Thank you for the opportunity for me to stand before you all. Let me introduce myself. My full name is Marilena Soko

Good morning my friend…


Thank you for the opportunity for me to stand before you all. Let me introduce myself. My full name is Marilena Soko. my nickname is Marilena. I was born in Tegea, Arkadhia, Greece 14, 1987. In Greece, my family and I stayed at Tegea Road 77, Arkadhia, Greece. Iam from China. I have two brothers and sisters. My hobby is makeup, watching movies, and traveling. I hope I can become artisan makeup makeup Famous because I love very much.


My favorite food is friedrice and my favorite drink is iced lemon tea. My favorite subject in school is math and Natural Sciences. I like math because it deals with so many numbers, while the Natural Sciences could make me deal with nature, plants, and animals. In the week ending my family and I usually go to the football field near our house for a jog. My father worked as a teacher at a junior high school, while my mother is a homemaker.

早上好我的朋友…


感谢你有机会站在你面前。 让我自我介绍一下。 我的全名是Marilena Soko。 我的昵称是Marilena。 我出生于希腊,阿尔卡迪亚,特吉亚,1987年14日。希腊,我和我的家人住在希腊阿尔卡迪亚的特杰加路77号。 我来自中国。 我有两个兄弟姐妹。 我的兴趣是化妆,看电影和旅行。 我希望我可以成为工匠化妆化妆因为我非常喜欢。


我最喜欢的食物是friedrice,我最喜欢的饮料是冰柠檬茶。 我最喜欢的学科是数学和自然科学。 我喜欢数学,因为它处理了这么多的数字,而自然科学可以让我处理自然,植物和动物。 在结束我的家人的那一周,我通常去我们家附近的足球场慢跑。 我的父亲在初中工作,而我的母亲是一个家庭主妇。

Sort:  

welcome to steemit Marilena...

Thanks you!

Welcome to Steemit! Following you! Fried rice is the best!

thanks you!

Welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy it here, I'll follow you there 😀

Welcome here gorgeous lady! Enjoy it @marilena

Lively photos with a good mood. Welcome.

Welcome to steemit

!cheetah ban

Congratulations @marilena! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @marilena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72