Marvrs: HOLAAA STEEMIT/ HI STEEMIT

Hola Steemit mi nombre es Mariana Reyes tengo 21 años y soy una flor de Venezuela.
Hi! my name is Mariana Reyes, I am 21 years old, I am venezuelan.
_pp.jpg

Soy Diseñadora Gráfica y estoy muy emocionada por iniciar en esta red social y mostrarle todo lo que he aprendido a lo largo de mi carrera como diseñadora, En el diseño no solo encontré una profesión sino que también una vocación, una manera de expresar, una forma de atraer, encontré el mejor terapeuta y un gran amor, sí esa es mi forma de expresarme sobre el Diseño Gráfico, soy amante de la fotografía, la edición fotográfica, composiciones vectoriales, creación de identidad, edición de videos, me encanta diseñar tanto para medios impresos como digitales, como pueden ver amo todas y cada una de las areas del diseño gráfico, me considero una persona muy creativa y todo ello lo puedo manifestar a través de mi identificador el cual tiene un significado muy especial que mas adelante les comentare de que se trata y como lo diseñe.

Well I´m Graphic Designer and I'm exciting to start in this social media and show you that I learned in my career, Graphic Design is my passion, is a way of expressing myself and attracting people through the image, Graphic Design is my
therapist and my love. I love the photographic, photographic edition, vector composition, logo design, brochure, video edition, I like design to digital advertising and printed advertising. Now you know that I loveee Design and I considere myself creative and you can see it in my logo which has a very special meaning that I will tell you later about what it is about and how it is designed insta.jpg

A demás del diseño me encanta hacer cursos y mostrar diferentes habilidades, soy chef, hice cursos de fotografía, dirección de cine, maquillaje, en general me encanta todo lo que tiene que ver con el arte.

I also like to take courses and show different skills, I´m chef, I did photography courses, cinema direction, Professional Makeup. In general I love all about art.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks, I hope so because I´m so exciting :D

Welcome to Steem Community @marianavrs! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Bienvenida, amiga si nececitas ayuda con algo avisame ;) Te sigo.
Estoy organizando un concurso para la comunidad hispana, date una vuelta por el post si te interesa. https://goo.gl/ubsmMy
Tienes instagram ? Estoy buscando diseñador grafico ;)

hola, amigo muchas gracias, si mi instagran de diseño es @marvrsdg pero si me das tu correo puedo enviarte mi portafolio, estoy a la orden :D

Te mande un sms al correo, que tienes publicado en tu IG.

Nice to meet you, @marianavrs! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too, thanks :D

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome marianavrs !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Bienvenida Mariana! Espero que aprendas mucho acá en Steemit, hay muchas oportunidades por explorar. Disfrútalo y diviértete!

Muchas gracias, si, estoy muy emocionada por estar aqui y pues ya empece a explorar y me parece muy interesante

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @marianavrs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @marianavrs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67