Hi, Steemit!

I am María González Valdivieso (@ mariagonzlzv94). I am 23 years old and I am from an Island in the Caribbean called Margarita, Nueva Esparta State - Venezuela.

18193870_1671571969523556_6491652988026923686_nnm.jpg

Superior Technician in Audiovisual Sciences and Photography, graduated from the Institute of Industrial Technology "Rodolfo Loero Arismendi" (I.U.T.I.R.L.A.).

IMG_9003.JPG

I met this social network through my dear cousin @dmalaver who through his experience during the last months on the page, showed me part of the great world that hides here inviting me to enjoy it ... To achieve my first steps for here I must emphasize that we had a few private lessons over the phone, but it was not until his visit on the island that he took me to make the great leap to know that world that steemit has to offer its users.

12342328_1204600569554034_7225567579701818756_n.jpg

I am the first audiovisualist and photographer of a family full of musicians and people who despite having different professions, carry the music in the blood ... Including me.

IMG_5014.JPG
13880314_1372241192789970_4993493336100699892_n.jpg

In my last years of university studies I started together with some friends the adventure of working in the night world. Thanks to these experiences, many doors opened with great opportunities ...
After graduating from university I had the opportunity to work on the regional television channel as Head of Production. Place where I lived unique experiences acquiring great knowledge of exceptional people ... Thanks to that experience I had the opportunity to meet great personalities of Venezuela.

IMG_8760.jpg
IMG_5608.jpgPICT0041.jpg
IMG_0195.jpg

Part of the most recent was the Dj's festival known as one of the best throughout the country for its duration and different locations throughout the island.

IMG_0366X.jpg
IMG_0400.jpg
IMG_0462.jpg
IMG_0161.jpg

And, more or less of this is my life ... I hope we can share this Steemit experience together ...

Sort:  

Hola! Maria, bienvenida a steemit :)
Yo también soy bastante nueva (desde ayer) Espero disfrutes tu estadía. A mi igualmente me encanta la fotografía. ¡Mucha suerte!

¡Hola!, que bueno... Bienvenida entonces...
¡Éxitos!

I welcome you to this platform, I hope you are great, I want you to grow up, any questions, I will be there to help you regards @joserc.vzla

Mucha suerte maria! And welcome to the steemit community glad to have you!

Hi, Mariagonzlzv94, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey @mariagonzlzv94! Welcome to Steemit! 😃
I wish you the best of luck! 😁
I've followed you to help you on your way, mind returning the favour?

Here are some posts to explain different aspects of Steemit!
►Steemit: A short intro◄
►Steem, Steem dollars & Steem power: explained◄
►How upvoting works◄
►Why your upvote is worth so little◄

Hey Maria
soy de venezuela tambien pero de Maracaibo tierra del sol amada oyu know, sigueme y te sigo

Que bueno saber que hay personas de Venezuela por acá...

Nice to meet you, @mariagonzlzv94! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @mariagonzlzv94! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi @mariagonzlzv94
I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hi @kingsley-clement glad to meet you!
Thanks, I'm open to suggestions and ideas from you!

Hello new fellow steemian... I want to welcome you and wish you the best of luck in the great and awesome journey. I hope we can support each other on this wonderful life experience journey. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10