Introduced my self ini steemit

Hay steemit ..
Introduce .. my name is Marhaban but often called by call boy. My height is about 1.79 m and my weight is 78 kg.


my current job status is a Teacher at a Junior High School level Institution in Blang Cari area, Ulim district of Pidie Jaya district, which is in junior high school 3 Ulim state.


In addition to being an educator of my other activities as a clothing entrepreneur located at intersection 4 Meureudu Pidie Jaya district


I used to be a sporting athlete who had sailed great teams of amateur leagues around Aceh especially in districts such as PS.Pidie Jaya, PSAU Aceh Utara and PS.Persimura pidie, and now I have chosen to retire in terms of following soccer league program because of my work and responsibility as an educator and entrepreneur.


This is my first writing on the platform. Maybe this is the first step I can take to deepen and grow in social media like this, and this is all thanks to the input and support of my close friends and he is also my playmates like @green07 @nazarul @ikhsanreferee @fendy @sailor01 @herimukti @tun385 because They are part of the first platform members


Only this can I write as a brief introduction about me, and hopefully in this steemit can be a silaturrahmi arena among us.

Criticism and suggestions I expect from my steemit friends to improve my work and writing for the future.
Thanks and greeting steemians and alike to stemian around the world.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @marhabanmf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you can share interesting information

Jroh that.. berhikmah luwah raya..meusyen Ngon Jak tameuseuraya Adoe metuah..

Get adun.. terimong geunaseh Ateuh sipeu Pakat Ngon aduen.
Saleum keu aduen dari merdu

Thanks for your support @gardeniazz

Selamat datang di steemit.com, kelola platform yang hebat ini dengan baik..

thanks sister .. i will follow your advice😊

Welcome to Steemit Marhaban, nice to meet you!

Thanks @kargath, I'm also glad to get to know you

Welcom to steemit brother..

Hi @marhabanmf, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

thank you for your info @culgin .. I will soon visit your blog

Welcome to steemit...

Thanks you @abi.setia i like it

Welcome to steemit brothers, I'm glad you're here.

Thanks you brother

Welcome steemit brother, Wish you success on this platform.

thanks a good brother ..@herimukti😎

Welcome to steemit my brother @marhabanmf , I wait for your next posting. Good luck and success.

thank my brother for his spirit .. good luck also for brother @rusman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70