Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
greetings esteem friends are all senior and I am very happy to have received my esteem account and now I can join you who are senior even though I am still junior but I am very happy to be able to join you
now I want to introduce myself to my friend who is already senior in esteem
my name is mardanii and regular in call dani i was born in 1999 month 10 date 15 now i have been studying in politics majoring political element now alhamdulillah already semester 2 and my hobby to play futsal from since sd
and I am very grateful to @goodkarma and also @booster because it can join you very sen
please like and comment @goodkarma and @booster and @boomerang and everything in esteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome, I followed you!

Welcome to steemit!

Hi Mardanii welcome to the Steemit. It's a great community to make friends, you'll enjoy it. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!


Hello @mardanii!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28