French Artist

anakarsis-020.jpg

Hi' to all

Welcome on my profile Here is a post where I introduce myself
I am above all a french guitarist who loves art in all its forms.
I am currently a guitarist in ANAKARSIS (Poèmes Rock)
French Song around the work of Charles Baudelaire - Les Fleurs du Mal
more info : https://www.anakarsis.com

I love working in my little home studio and making my music on my officiel Youtube Channel (support' ;-)
Work on other types of music according to my inspiration of the moment
I'm a FREE and open source fan for the different VST plugins
My video editing software is Kdenlive (FREE)

"A work of art exists as such from the moment it is looked at"
Nicos Hadjinicolaou

I like new technologies and particularly in the art world, the FREE Art World...
digital art caused by artificial intelligences, etc...
and of course now...
I love minting NFT
SEE ALL the link bellow ;-)
I also went to a photography school and was a pro photographer for a while
to finish on my artistic background, as a child I used to draw a lot more instead of learning mathematics or the main subjects

My link to follow to learn more https://linktr.ee/marcvyler
Thanks for visiting these

  • MarketsPlaces
  • my official Youtube channel
  • and the Twitter and instagram networks
    THX FOR Your Precious Support
    See you soon ;-) maybe

Marc

Sort:  

Hi @marcvyler nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61