⚠️Welcome everyone... 🇧🇪 👍

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, ⚠️
I'm Fabrice Manzo from Belgium 🇧🇪
(+Italian blood )
I like to tweak and program everything.
I had a commodore64 when I was 6years old
(Learning to read and code at the same time) :-)

I have 2kidz, a woman and a lot of imagination❕

I'm also a Dejay. 🔈🎶
I like trance, techno and harder stuff too.
In every music genre,
you have awesome songs/tracks and a lot of trash too!

I ❤️ SCIENCE
I 💜 MUSIC
I 💛 JOKES
... good mêmes, beer, cannabis, soccer, normal stuff .... ⚠️

And BLOCKCHAIN off course❗
(I'm an Ethereum guy)

I made a couple of erc20 tokens on ethereum.
(for fun in a week research, mostly copy/paste) 😊

ziomanzo (zio):
https://etherscan.io/token/0xe2f4064cf4f2317be6c22d6b24f6f2dbe3ad0e2a

Sub-Z (§z) ;
https://etherscan.io/token/0x0aeeb851fc67e85f6cbf8126df023d0acdb95417



If you want to know more about me, contact me.

[email protected]
Twitter page
LinkedIn page



![peace.jpg]() ![IMG_20170617_125516_412.jpg]()
Sort:  

Welcome, I like cannabis too and true story about 5 hours ago i was hooking up a commodore 128d , just to see if it worked, I played Wizard of Wor lol good to have you here

Waiting hours to play a game.....

c64_tapedrive_large-11391985.jpg

HAHAHA, yeah true that.. i remember only just barely one xmas eve staying awake all night playing them tapes . nostalgia is a beautiful thing

Was that Comadore video game console from the 1970's and did it work like an audio tape player or is this photo just of a audio tape player? I was born in 1985 and grew up with Nintendo. Had seen Atari and a few others but maybe not this one. Very interesting. I'm from Oregon.

It was early '80 i think 82.
Im born in 1981. But I got one when I was 6.5 years old. Just learned to read as well 😂
I also had Nintendo. (with mortal kombat and street fighter games on super Nintendo)
My first ERC20 token = Sub-Z (sub zero dollars worth)

I first played Mortal Kombat on I think Sega Genesis which had an unlockable blood version. I was pretty excited with their films too. The main villain of the first film is a kind of character I always wanted to play with him. Maybe, my favorite, beyond that, would be the man who did the bicycle kick.

Bicycle kick was lui kang. And the boss of bad guys tsang tsung (shapeshifter) 👍

IMG_7334.PNG good times

Hi Fabrice,

Great picture. I am not a fan of either Warner Brothers or Disney, to say the least, however, I always appreciate some good ol' 420 humour ;) Deserved the upvote - both the picture and the post!

Feel free to drop by @tom-zen for some inspirational words.

In - joy -your - day

That picture is hilarious (not the one of you).

I like to post science related funny memes
(or make them myself)
Only I find steemit still to buggie... I hope we can change it to like Twitter /Facebook app. (but decentralized)

Maybe you can try http://Busy.org which is an app for Steemit and there are others too. If you don't already know, you can sign into Busy like you do in Steemit or basically the same. It actually took me some time to learn how to do it the first time around. There is http://dlive.io and also http://alpha.steepshot.io to name a few.

I will try it out, tnx👍

I have 2 accounts. This is my old one.
(briefly forgot password)
Made other account that is linked to my phone.
Do you know if I can link my phone number to my other account?

Yes, you can link the same account on your computer and on your phone. So, the phone uses a Steemit phone app. So, like I said earlier, http://d.tube is an app that works with Steemit (Steem). And there are those other apps like I already mentioned. So, the phone app is just like that. In order to sign in, you have to find a posting key in your wallet of your Steemit. There are about 5 different keys or passwords you can find for your account in your wallet of your Steemit account. You log into different Steemit apps with your username and your posting key.

Don't think you understood my question.
I mean linked to phone (security)
On my second account, I had to give my phone number when signing up.

On my old account it wasn't like that.
I found my password again, so i want to link my phone to old account.
Im using steemit beta app right now.

Welcome, Fabrice! Great to have you here, friend :) You seem funny and easy-going! Keep up. Followed ;)


Welcome to Steemit @manzo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks robocop👍

Im always doing my best👍
Really great welcome, tnx guysIMG_20180128_115242_477.jpg

My son and me!
image

Hi @manzo, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524436324-387385

----->in clonfict all the time<--------
manzo_in_conflict.png

And my WOMEN = PROBLEM :-)
IMG_20180421_150255_480.jpg

Love your political, comedic, photo. Interesting.

I love peace and humor ✌️😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29