Hello From An Artist, Writer, and Illustrator In North Carolina

Hi SteemIt community!! My name is Christina @mangoseed. I'm so happy to be here...

I'm an eco-friendly artist, writer, and illustrator living in Eastern North Carolina.

I love painting and making original art with reclaimed wood that has been distressed and weathered to varying degrees by the sun, wind, and rain.

I love working with reclaimed material because the unique characteristics ensure that each piece is a one-of-a-kind.

Living near the coast my art is naturally inspired by the ocean, waves, and local beaches.

In addition to beachy reclaimed wood art, I also love painting and drawing illustrations.

I'm looking forward to meeting new friends and fellow beach lovers here on SteemIt!

I want to learn more about you... follow me @mangoseed and comment below so we can connect :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Wauw, your work is awesome! Beautiful pictures as well.
I like to share my travel pictures, but I'm not a photographer O:) Furthermore, I like to share pictures of my dog. Sometimes I write about psychology or science. I'll follow you, looking forward to your future posts :)

Welcome Christina :)Your post make me feel at ease, looking forward to your next one!!!

Hi Emely! Your posts are gorgeous. I'll be spending a lot of time with you looking for gourmet ideas :)

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like it writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-have-three-kidneys-now-how-about-that

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Txs. & Rgds.

Thank you so much for the links! Followed :)

My daughter likes your Mr Fox!
welcome

She can probably tell he's a very friendly fox :) I love your math website!

Thank you! I'll be porting some of it over to Steemit - will give me a chance to tweak some of it too.

May your seed grow into a beautiful tree. Welcome to steemit. @autonomysystem.

Thank you for such a warm welcome!

I voted you up.

Welcome to steemit @mangoseed. Your works are really good. I followed you to get update about your future updates. Follow me to get update about me.

Thank you Jony! Followed :)

Hi Christina welcome to steemit.
Great first post.
I liked the Octopus flying the kite.
Upvoted and followed.

Thank you! It looks like we have a mutual interest in Greg Mannarino's @marketreport and cryptocurrency (ethereum in particular) and now Steem :)

Welcome Mango seed. Looking forward to your posts and art..

Thank you so much! I look forward to reading your post. Followed :)

Hello and welcome @mangoseed !
I love your paintings! Looking forward to see more from you! :)

Thank you for the nice comment! Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62