You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I’m Katrina Ariel: part lioness, rebel for life, author, musician, and yoga teacher. I smile a lot.

Welcome to the Steem World - the rebel alliance of the internet!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Sort:  

"The rebel alliance of the internet!" Now I love it even more. :)

Thanks for the welcome and the links. I totally appreciate you sharing things that took you a while to figure out. One of the things that excites me about Steemit is that we can reward each other for being generous and putting out quality content. Hooray for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28