My journey of steemit community and my identity

Identity: -

Hello friends how are you all my name is Mamun and my house Bangladesh I have been in Malaysia for the last four years and here I work on the building side of my age 30 and I have a little girl .
P_20190525_174343_BF.jpg

I used to think for a long time that if I could work online, maybe I could have learned something and could make my life beautiful.

How and how I first came to the site: -

At the same time I got acquainted with one person and he told me about this platform and he told me how to work and what to do. I was shocked at his face and I became interested in this work, so I sent the request to open an account on that day steemit.

Who is less And just two hours later my account became approved and I got a new account on the Steemt.com platform. And from there I started my work. I was on this site since the first month of January 2018 and I have been working here for more than a year and a half.

Reintroduce: -

In fact, you have to give me this post again today because I can not find my first post which I told about myself, so again I posted this post to introduce myself to you.

In the last one and a half years I have come to a good position with many people, but if the forehead is not good, then the people, when they make their own emotions a mistake, I have done the same thing as well and I am a man or two people I became

Big mistake of life: -

Actually, the phone that I used to use a few days ago was lost in my phone and I told Steemit that and helped me a lot of people, but I could not keep their respect. I played them with respect I spoiled them, for many people It's kind of talking and I can understand myself how wrong I actually made.

For this, I have become very bad for everyone now, but I will try to bring back my old reputations so that people believe me again, people are just wrong and show the mistake in the eyes of people of a big mind.

I have apologized to all of the people from whom I got help and to respect them, I got bonded to my phone on 9th of the 4th.

My choice: -

Every man has a different kind of desire and he wants to do a lot like I like to make video, I love writing too much and I know my writing or video is not always right and I am not a good writer and not a good video maker.

I have been trying and trying to get me a lot from this platform. So as long as I live and as long as this platform will be there I hope I will work on this site and I will do something good. I have mistakenly taken that mistake to a good level. Now my main goal.

I like the film world: -

I always loved watching movies and loved to play in my leisure time. I love movie tie over my leisure time and I love watching an English movie because I am learning about English in some English and I can share it with myself on this platform later. Feeling.

And I have the desire that I will go to Bangladesh in 2020, to interview with my family and to come back to Malaysia for three months and again I will do that work again on this site.

Thanks to everyone for reading this short story and the story about myself..

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mamun123456.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit Mamun
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics and Steepshot are handy apps and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thx @mamun123456 for sharing your story

upvote on the way :)
Piotr

Thank you for your excellent support

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the film world too and you look smart.

Welcome to the steemit community @mamun123456!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for here and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions:

  1. Save your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Just use your active key for wallet transactions,
  3. The master password is only to reset new passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written without credit,
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. When you open your steemit.com, in the upper right corner of the page there are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a lot of reading material that will help you.

I found you because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance,
or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; You can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Thanks for your reintroduction, Mamun! Wishing you joy in creating your videos and your writing. I hope that you'll be able to visit Bangladesh to see your family next year. Have a lovely day and please feel free to ask any questions that you may have.


We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

We like to advise bloggers to cite if images, videos, etc. used in their posts are of their own creation. This practice gives the creators an opportunity to have it clearly labeled that the works portrayed are the rightful property of the party posting it.

Another tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26