This is me saying yes to expressing myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello everyone,

I'm very excited to be part of this community and I'm looking forward to learning more about how things work here.

I was introduced to Blockchain, especially steemit, and the steem Blockchain by @yangyanje a couple of months ago. I hope to be an active member and to get more used to expressing myself. Something I have felt I want to do for a long time and I really feel this will be the right platform for me to do so.

Who am I?

Not so easy to answer if you think about it too much but I'm Malin, I'm Swedish and I live in Berlin, Germany.

DSC_3361.jpeg

I feel 2020 will be an expansive year for me. There are so many things I want to create and manifest. I also feel 2020 is the year when I will regain my confidence and take more action. To take up more space. Posting here will be a part of that. I'm longing very much for finding my voice.

steemintro.jpg

What gives me energy

I have a healthy lifestyle. I eat plant-based, I practice yoga, meditation and tantra. I'm interested in holistic health and natural medicine.

I like going for long walks in nature. I live in a big city but I often long for nature. My plan is to have a small cottage in Sweden. A place that is very dear to me. I allow myself to dream a lot. Visualize.

I like birds. For me they have always represented freedom.

I'm looking forward to starting taking more pictures again. I was very much into photography when I was younger.

I appreciate beauty in whatever form it may take.

IMG-8362.JPG

Why I'm here

I'm curious to learn about this community and to be a part of it. I'm sure I'll find a lot of inspiration here and of course I would also like to connect with like-minded people. As I mentioned above, for me it's also a way to start to express myself in the world.

Tune into bliss.

Sort:  

Your photographs are very beautiful. I also live in the city, but God bless us allowing us to live in an urbanization where there is a lot of nature and I like that, because I really enjoy the contact and energy that can be transmitted to us.

Happy day

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome!
I'm from argentina and I love steemit because you cant express yourself and get paid for that.

enjoy yourself and write a lot!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mamrita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome mamrita. I wish you all the best on steem. With your interests in plant based food, meditation and yoga I'm sure you'll find loads of friends in the natural medicine community here :)

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Malin @mamrita 😊

welcome to Steemit or better said to the Steem Blockchain, and I wish you much fun and success in our great community of authors, photographers, musicians and many more.
The typical Swedish red cabin in the woods looks very nice.

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure - you're welcome, @mamrita, have a great day ... happy steeming 🙂


!BEER

welcome to Steemit @mamrita, it is so nice to have you join our community. It is a great place to find your voice and connect with like minded people. @naturalmedicine is a great community to check out as is the @ecotrain. I am sure you will have a great time. We have a few things in common, so I look forward to following you and reading your future posts.. Feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions xxxx

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the community, @mamrita! You're in the right place to express yourself, especially given your interests - right, @plantstoplanks? 😊

Beautiful photos as well, and I hope you enjoy your Steem journey!

@tipu curate

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60