*I AM FLOATING * Om Swastyastu via Bali with Love from La Mammasitta

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

IF YOU CAN'T SWIM , JUST FLOAT !
Here is my facebook link for verification https://www.facebook.com/Mammasittas
https://www.facebook.com/silvieinbali I didn't sleep much and can’t stand snapchat nor selfies !

Woke up this morning and had this lovely #butterfly in my mosquito net and a Bach quote on my mind .
“What the caterpillar calls the end of the world, the master calls a butterfly.”― Richard Bach, Illusions: The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah

I have no idea what I got into and what all the upvoting really means but the more I read the more I feel I get badly addicted. I read this morning that women on steemit only post and don't know about the money they could earn. Haaa , true that ! Teach me because I wouldn't mind to get some extra #steempower

That's me in good mood behind some DJ I booked in Bali !

That's me in bad mood : https://steemit.com/motivation/@mammasitta/i-had-a-shitty-day-so-what-after-every-rain-there-is-sunshine-again

So, Here I am strangers, after 2 days and nights without sleeping much, reading and reading all of your incredible posts and delivering some light motherhood & motivation introduction, testing the new blogging and slack ground.

My dear friend @rok-sivante got me hooked with his posts via Facebook links he blasters on my news-feed since weeks. Feels like a huge bubble of overwhelming information I try to digest as fast as possible but I am usually not really big on speed-reading. Love this guy! Love the way he phrases his honest blog posts and damn he is already listed in the richest list! I “envy” the richness of the selection of vocabulary, while me, the Austrian born, native German language wannabe writer is struggling, finding the right words and ways to express myself.

That's kind of funny because I am planning to write a book. For now I am only talking a lot about all my stories to close friends who motivate me to go and just DO IT.
I wish it would be that easy but there will be the right time to let it all out on paper. Lack of self-confidence finding the right structure stopped me for too long.
I got a movie script in my head and I am only looking for the director like La Dolce Vita’s Fellini or La grande Belezza’s Sorrentino or Werner Herzog, guiding me through the process to get it done. Maybe I should just record those stories of my life and find a ghostwriter. I had a dream that my daughter whose vocabulary skills are more than excellent will help me one day. Whatever it will be, I am on IT!

I am mad enough that I truly believe, I can do this, my life’s goal! I can make this happen:

So what I do, who I am?

THE ARTIST - THE CREATOR or MOTIVATOR and SUPPORTER
I am an Artist in my own ways! Life is a creative playground.
I would be so bored if I would have done the same job from 8-5 every day. I had many but I was always my own Boss except once when I was a schoolteacher for only one year before I got my first little job as catering girl for James Brown’s concert in Vienna .The Rest of the adventure in the music biz will be followed in my blog soon.
Invest in your Freedom, not in what takes it away.
Invest in your Growth, not in what dismisses your creativity & wastes your potential.

THE MANAGER - LA MAMMASITTA
A few years back I started (self) promoting a brand called Mammasitta's Art Network introducing fabulous artists, creative souls . My friends & Artists gave me this name and I like it !
Mammasitta's Art Network :

artist management - booking agent - promotions - marketing - dj-booker - promoter - party-maker - airbnb-host - entrepreneur - go-getter - venue-warehouse82 owner - tourmanager -coordinator - instigator - social media expert - consultant - agent - villa-manager - networking over 35 years in Bali-Vienna-NYC-Tokyo & Beyond

A MOTHER
https://steemit.com/motherhood/@mammasitta/mammasitta-s-pussy-power-x-tara-s-girlpower-and-what-beauty-has-to-do-with-trending-upvotes

.........and so much more or less :)
Happy 58th Birthday coming September !
I am finally A GROWN UP WOMAN !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89