Is Motherhood THE ULTIMATE of becoming a more Powerful and “Beautiful” Woman ?

in #motherhood8 years ago (edited)

Or better: Mammasitta's Pussy Power VERSUS Girlpower

This photo was taken in New York *9 months pregnant and happier than ever .
I felt so GORGEOUS , like never ever before and after !

GIRLPOWER
As the rebel I am and not always going so well with this attitude, I have a lot of steam to let off, a million of stories to tell from living an exciting , crazy , adventurous , sometimes even flamboyant lifestyle in different countries . I feel it is so important to give valuable advice with an authentic message for girls who struggle for their independence and help in the process of becoming adults . I wish I would have found out much earlier how to use my " Girl-power " more wisely.

MOTHERHOOD
I am a proud mother , not only for my girl .
I am La Mammasitta for many , a sweet, charming name given by my artists & good friends.
Mothers of Earth , Goddesses and Maria Magdalena fascinate me , same as good witches and their magic powers .
I simply admire strong , sophisticated , elegant & intelligent women I can learn from . I met a few but not too many .

ADDS VALUE TO LIFE
ONARTBali

Here is one of those for me very valuable "properties" I wish to pass on to all women in my bloodline .
I have nothing to give my daughter she could not get on her own but here is my Gift to her !

My Statue’s name "Men Brayat" means Mrs or Mother in Balinese .
She is made of terracotta and her reputation in Bali and in Indonesia is as a very strong woman in the old times.
She produced many children ( which I did not unfortunately ) , but still kept on working ( Yes I did ) , and as you see she is still holding on to her children while working, the dish on her head represents her working.
This statue is known to be over one hundred years old and my symbolic pride .*

THE WHEEL OF CHANGE
I am content with the path I chose throughout my life and there were many crossings I had to stop, had to turn to start all over again and move on in different directions to experience new cultures , religions and people in various countries of my choice, from Vienna to London to Paris to Palermo , America , my biggest dream New York City and finally to Bali, Indonesia and it's not over yet. I just recently started traveling again back to Europe .

7 is the number of change in I-Ching teaching and numerology , my birth number and symbol , I tattooed a day before MY GIRL was born. The world never looked the same after I put eyes on her! Oh WOW, It felt like victory being able to conquer the whole planet with her on my side but I knew that one day would come and she will leave .

I had big hopes to become a super human mother, a so called “Power Girl “ to be able to raise a baby mostly alone without any help for the first 5 years of her life . The Day finally come to detach from an invisible umbilical cord of dependence. Nobody prepared me what challenging times would follow being a parent for all those years , so rewarding but also very frustrating when you find yourself helpless, so weak to handle difficult situations , changes in-within myself......Menopause is a bitch !

Parenting is over at the age our kids wish to grow up and live their own lives without us, the caring “ control freaks “ but it will never be done, the Job of being A Mother! Never ! Never ever !

THE POWER OF NOW

IT was finally that time to become independent ( for BOTH of US) , one of the hardest phases in my crazy life where I had to master too many ups & downs. Wowooo ! Really???? I have a life on my own and what to do with it ? What's next , I asked myself .

NEW GOALS - NEW ADVENTURES

I got Up and off I was on the plane back to Europe but Bali will always call me back like a magnet . It is an imprint in my heart , wonderful memories of amazing times on the Island of Magic living a dream as a little family! ( but Nothing lasts forever ...)

FREEDOM


Every freedom has its price and mine was giving up or loosing everything what meant the world to me, more than once, 1,2,3 many homes, family, men, baby and youth pictures I lost in the madness of 911 and then I even had to let go of my child. My daily breath was for her and still is! As my dear friend Wale said: “Let her be. She has the right to make her own mistakes like us “ Oh sure she does and sure she will! I will be there when the first pieces are shattering to the ground.
I will always be there as long as I can.

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL
Say it as loud and often as you can ! 10 times per day is NOT enough .
You got Girl Power and you are so beautiful!

I found this video and loved it
What Happens When You Tell People They Are Beautiful
Full Video:

My now 22 years young daughter , since July 5th said a while back “Mama, You are already old now!”
I was always waiting, like a fool who needs approval , that she would say : " Mama , You are Beautiful ! "

One day she will remember what I stand for , what I tried to teach while she was actually the more efficient teacher
for me , when I was immature , in her eyes. She might understand our mother & daughter issues a bit better the moment she will feel the miracle of birth and how it changes you from thinking like a girl who has no other choice than to “woman up” .

I will dedicate my book to my “Princess“ and all beautiful daughters who will become mothers one day carrying a tremendous responsibility on their shoulders, teaching our next generations, raising good men, compassionate, loving and caring human beings.

LIVE IS A PRECIOUS GIFT
I recently met my 90 and stunning for her age mother again after many years away from my home town .
I left my family at age 17. It so special , great and fun that we smoked a "Ciggy" together !
She is awesome and I did not always think this about her when I was a teenager . I left her happy and I was humbled , looking in her sad eyes once so full of power ! It might be all over tomorrow but the moment I was holding her weak hands , will be unforgettable!

Everybody has a secrets and a story what makes our planets HISTORY – HIS (or HER) STORY!

**WE have OURS ! **

Habe Dich Lieb Mutti !!!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91