Introducing myself: Who am I and why am I here?

Hi,

First, I'll properly introduce myself. My name is Mats, I'm in my twenties now and I currently live in Brussels. Just a guy trying to find his way through life.

11817182_10152911107131574_4798997583871116289_n.jpg
(The one with the dark blue shirt, that's me.)

I came across STEEM while easing into the cryptocurrency world step by step and heard a lot of good things about it. So, obviously, I had to take a look to see what all the fuss is about.

That being said, it's not the main reason why I am here. I am here because I want to use the platform to share my interests, experiences en (life) knowledge in order the create content that can help others by teaching something new, learning via my own experiences or just by simple entertainment.

Anyway, I hope this will be an amazing experiences to explore STEEM and its community.

Have a nice day, guys (and girls)!

Mats

Sort:  

Hey Mats, - and welcome to steemit - hope you'll like it here!

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @mameerss I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @mameerss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @mameerss. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Congratulations @mameerss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I loved Brussels when I visited last year. i'll post some trip pics soon.

Welcome to the Steemit.com community! I’m also new here.

Followed and up-voted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/2017-total-solar-eclipse-images

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/tonight-s-moon-9-5-2017

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Well, should you consider visiting Brussels one more time, I've lined up the perfect weekend for you:

https://steemit.com/travel/@mameerss/city-guide-brussels-tips-from-a-local-for-a-wonderful-two-day-visit

Welcome to Steemit @mameerss ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Good to meet you Mats. I think you will really like Steemit. Welcome and best wishes.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44