Hello steemit community. . . I love you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First of all I am happy to be here and thank you Steemit for I can share with my posts with many prospective friends.

20170501_065304.jpg

As I am new here I don't know all rules but I try to compliance 100% and satisfy evrybody curiosity.

steemit_fake_ad.jpg

So let me introduce myself:
My name is Robert from Hungary...

01.jpg

... and I am father of a beautiful 12 yo. girl (Her Mother from Thailand).

20150624_143824.jpg

I am 48 years taxi driver in Budapest. I like and enjoy my job and I am happy to showing Budapest to all of my passengers. I see they are very happy to see and enjoy my city. Therefore I thought I will introduce here Budapest to know for everyone. My experience when visitors leave Budapest (end of holiday) they will come back and this is very good feeling for me because I also love them.

hidden-hungary-places-budapest-03.jpg

If you have any question about Budapest and/or Hungary please don't hesitate just feel to free ask me and follow me for further informations.

I chose "Chebee" nick because this is my daughter's (Pomeranian) puppy name. She is very cute and we love sooo much:

chebeeke.jpg

My hobbies: travel, bicycle, sport, driving, swim, movies and my mother's food :-)

My facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/dns2005
I Also I have a Facebook page where I publish about foods what I eat in my life where I going (also you can see my Mother's foods): https://www.facebook.com/foodpanorama/

My interest: art, animals, travel, food, science, technic, space, crypto world, nature and care.
Finally never ever forget that: Every day a good day because...
7400482e8ddc8588937e53ab5dff522c--peace-love-happiness-peace-and-love.jpg

Thank you for reading, upvoting, resteeming and your acceptance.

Sort:  

Hello, @chebee ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Hi to Hungary! :-)

Thank you I followed back.

Welcome!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Thank you, followed back :-)
I plan to share information about Budapest and Hungary but I have more many things in my mind.

Welcome to Steem @chebee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you .

Welcome @chebee,
That's an ultra-super-cute dog!!!!

Thank you @varna I will post more pictures (also videos) about Chebee "ultra-super-cute dog" so if you'll follow me you will get some surprise ;-)

Hi Chebee, nice intro. :)
And glad to meet you.

Added you on FB as well.

hi @chebee I upvoted and followed your account!!! thanks

Hello @chebee I am following back!
Looking forward to your posts!

BIENVENIDO!!! @chebee , TE DECEO EL MEJOR DE LOS EXITOS TE ESTARE SIGUIENDO ESPERO TU ME SIGAS A MI TAMBIEN SALUDOS @ivansdp

Thank you

Welcome to steem brother and let's follow each other.upvoted

Thank you bro follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52