step by step until I join the steemit and become part of the steemeans

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit everything ..... at the beginning of the post I want to tell how I wait and hope in verification of this steemit account and enter a little introduction / say greetings know my kawanbaru in this steemit
so, I created a steemit account already a few days ago if I'm not mistaken already about four days ago this is actually the second time I signed up after all this time I waited in verification when registering for the first time until the verivication link that was sent in the past about a month and a half I waited and received the first result failed miserably
image


![image]()

that time I was about to give up and do not know anymore "what am I going to do with this e-mail verification link already expired?"
so I asked my friend that I knew he was already active in steemit he actually suggested me to register steemit.com, he suggested to "why do not you try the list once again maybe this time it works!"
but right also I think "why do not I try again"?
that's why I tried to register once again email the same handphon number and I choose another account name itupun because account name that I use when memndaftar first there is already another username.

so I was sent the first verification email link, and by that time I was not very sure but even so every once in an hour I almost never forget to check my email "Have >you sent me a steemit verification email?" such incidents continued from four days ago until an hour ago I received a new verification email from [email protected] which is like this:

Hi again,

Great news, we've just approved your account.

You now have exclusive control over your Steem account, plus some free Steem to help you get started.

On Steemit you get rewarded for your curation and content according to the will of the crowd. To login, click the link below
"and link verification here" I do not put it here for the greatness of posting

that's my short story about waiting in verification and approved to join on this stemit
now let's go in the second session that is a brief introduction about me, this session I will make as short as possible because the title is a brief introduction of solid okay friends ...... I am mursalin usually my friends call me copy or lin only, I am 21 years old and I am a student, I like to write, read, paint but I am not very skilled in painting, I also like to take photos even though I do not as a potoghapher I definitely love taking photos if in sports I like the game of volleyball & footballs.

that's about me briefly!
hopefully this brief introduction becomes a way for us to know more closely and so we can work together and until we meet and meet each other in the future

greetings introductions & friendships @makwa

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @makwa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @makwa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks broe.......!

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

welcome to the era of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66