Hey Steemit! New girl with lots of ideas and inspiration here! #IntroduceYourself

Hi, what's up? #IntroducingMe

My name is Maria Jose, although my nickname is Majo, yes; I know, a little strange hahaha.

42246056_1874537465995186_4697253462159654912_n.jpg

I am new to Steemit and the truth is that I have many expectations. This is something completely new for me, but I am more than ready to launch myself into this new adventure.

I'm 20 years old, I have two wonderful parents, a very annoying brother hahaha and two dogs that I love with my life. I speak 3 languages, including my native language, Spanish, and English.
I am from Venezuela, i study Politics, which i am very passionate about, as well as History and Economics, i'm one of the best in my class and i dream of working around the world one day.

I like a lot of things: food, makeup, traveling, animals, photography, art, decoration, modelling.
I am basically inspired by anything beautiful, the environment, life itself. I love expressing my thoughts, any idea that comes to my mind, and for that I am very grateful to have found Steemit, i feel that this is the perfect space to share everything that happens to me every day, to undertake, to meet new people, to fall in love with the world of social networks.

I hope that my content is of your total pleasure, soon I will be publishing amazing things!

Sort:  

Greeting @majourdaneta. Welcome to the community!


Welcome to Steem @majourdaneta.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @majourdaneta!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Bienvenida a Steemit @majourdaneta, espero tengas éxito en esta red... te sigo y espero leer y ver más sobre ti. Saludos

nice nice nice nice

Nice
Following done

Bienvenida!

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Welcome to steemit @majourdaneta.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Majo, you are lovely, love your photo, hola, and I love history too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74