#A Brief Introduction About Myself#

My names are Elendu-Ikenga Ngozichim Fortune popularly known as Flexy. I am a Nigerian, born and brought up in the city of Port-Harcourt. I am a graduate of Human Anatomy from the University of Port-Harcourt. I'm fair in complexion, caring, kind-hearted, fun to be with when in the mood cause i spend most of time alone.

My family is the perfect one to have and the best ever cause everyday is fun-filled, amazing and always one to remember. We're four in number, my parents and my kid sister which is the best sister you could ever wish to have cause she's fun to be with and always stretches her arm of help to you whenever she's called upon but most times she displays the crazy side of her, which each and everyone of us possesses. She's a beautiful and energetic young lady, oh! before i forget to mention she's also a graduate from the Rivers State University of Science and Technology.

I love listening to good music especially those made by my country musicians, don't really have a particular genre i listen to,but I take consideration to the beats,lyrics and the flow. I love playing and watching football alot and I support Chelsea Football club, my love for this club is unimaginable, hyperbolically would say the colour of my blood is blue. Yeah!! I have an unending love for the blues but blue isn't my favourite colour but rather WHITE!!

During my years in the university think i made the best friends ever, yes! because in my happy days they were there with me to share in the happiness and when all seems not to be going on well they were also there for the advise telling me of how and what I should do to get out of that mess. Words really can say how grateful I am for coming across you guys, I Love you all so dearly.

My future aspirations is to be a blessing to the people around me and many others and putting an unending smiles on the faces of those that comes across me.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! what do you plan to build your blog/channel around? Liverpool > Chelsea 😁

Am a football lover would love to build my blog around premier league teams. Thanks

Welcome Flexy

It's a pleasure to have you here

Ma man. You're welcome

Welcome on board.. Am a Chelsea as you can see on my pic😁.. We would make good friends

Congratulations @major116, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome, Fortune. Perhaps we crossed paths in the department of human anatomy, uniport. I, too, studied there as well. By the way, is uncle Mo still there?

Welcome to the family

Congratulations @major116! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @major116! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47