INTRODUCEMYSELF

I’m glad for this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Mai Anh. I am almost 20. I have lived in Viet Nam for 19 years. I am studying at Banking Academy in Viet Nam.
I have many hobbies, such as swimming, reading, listening to music… It was pleasure to meet you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @maianhdennis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

well come, beautiful girl, where are you?

Tks u. I come from Viet Nam. And u

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

thank you for waiting <3

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you for trusting each other. Follow me

HELLO!!
I gave you an up-vote.
Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

Thank you for your interest. And follow me

Welcome to Steemit maianhdennis. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Congratulations @maianhdennis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Terrible intro, nothing about urself or u are a fake account.

Congratulations @maianhdennis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70