Contest - Mini game for Vietnamese !

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

contest.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends ! Have a nice day.

I'm Quang, 21 years old. I am currently a student, I have an extra job and today I get paid, I'm very happy and I want to share my joy with everyone. So I want to hold a small minigame for the Vietnamese steemians!

Contest rules are simple, you only need:

  • Comment on the lucky number you like from 00 to 99
  • Follow me.

Prize structure:

There will be 3 prizes:

  • First Prize: 3 sbd for lucky number coincides with random number on random.org.
  • 2nd Prize: 2 sbd for those who have close results with random.org results.
  • 3rd Prize: 1sbd, I will randomly choose a lucky you to receive this award.
  • If the results are the same, the rewards will be shared equally for everyone

The contest will end in 3 days. I will dial on random.org, and will pick the lucky ones. Good luck.
Please share this article with your friends so they have the chance to become the winner.

DQmb2cdaKP4EQNZDH8Y2VidRTgooUW8MyzPkM4hiRUtFjNq.png
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

✩Thank you for reading my post.✩
✩If you like my posts✩
✩Please consider upvoting and commenting.✩
✩I always reply and upvote comments that upvote the post!✩
✩Thank you again !✩

Sort:  

mình chọn số 23 :D

anh chọn 19

hehe chúc anh may mắn

she is very busy with her work Sir :D

10 <3 Post good

hiha good luck

Vạch kẻ ngang bạn làm kiểu gì vậy....chỉ mình đc ko

bạn chỉ cần thêm 3 dấu - vào chỗ cần chèn là được.

thank bạn, chúc may mắn nhé

oh , calling everyone huh. I dont see u call hang.

Hahaa, because she knows you had called @hanggggbeeee

Ahihi. To be honest, I think of them then write down immediately.
And because Hang is rich, we r poor 🤣

Oh really, Hang is rich? I might need to borrow some money from her.

Hang is rich?? :)))). @hanggggbeeee. This is correct? :))))

@nguyenhiep =)))
@dang007, yup! you see she just smiled without saying anything 😅

Hằng chỉ cười vì đúng quá 🤣 k còn lời mô để giãi bày nựa :v

Chị chọn số 42 nhé.
Cám ơn em 😍

😍 chúc chị may mắn

25 ^^ đã upvote resteem và follow ạ

hihi, thank bạn, chúc bạn may mắn

yep, chúc anh may mắn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28