Hello Dear! Today I introduce my New Blog About Myself and My Ambition.

Hello My Dear Steemians!

image

My name is Mahmudul Hassan. I’m 17 and I live in Dhaka which is the capital of Bangladesh. Actually I come from another city - Mirpur, where I lived for 14 years, but three years ago, my dad decided to change his job, and we all moved to Pallabi. I have two brothers – Ashik and Araav. My elder brother Ashik is 24 and he had been to USA two years ago and now he studies law at the University of Warsaw. My dad works for a Government company. My mom used to teach at the University and now, she works as a computer analyst.

image

There are many people living in world having different personalities. This is the personality which makes everyone unique and different from others. We can never see two people of exactly same personality. It never changes and decided the quality of a person. I am taking the example of me. I am so special in this world and have unique personality than others. I am very responsible and sympathetic person. I always help others and try my best to solve their problems. I am self-centred man have not have any enemy in this world.

image

I always talk to others very happily with smiling face. I am a very simple student in my College and attend each class. I do my homework very well on daily basis and study well every day in the night till 10 pm and in the morning from 4 am. I always pay attention to my study and motivate my friends as well to focus on their study.

image

Also I like spend time with my family so much. I live in with them. On the vacation sometimes I go village home to meet my grandparents. If everybody is at grandparents’ home we cook sweets, tasty food and enjoy. My family used to celebrate every holiday and it is wonderful time as everybody is at home.
So I liked to be with family, at home, another things what I like to do is travelling. I was twice and it impressed me so much, seeing unusual to my eyes. I was in Malaysia and it wonderful country and now I would like to visit America, hope in close future it will be real.

image

But now I think about my education. I am a student and almost in 2 years I will graduate. If most are not sure to become Engineer as for me I would be Computer Engineer at BUET (Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology) . But all it will depend on destiny I do not like planning and guess future I just live without big plans.

image

I’m interested in computer science, music, sport and fantasy literature. Computers first appeared in my life when I was eight years old. Then I had got my first computer. It was Commodore 64 and I remember myself thinking, that it was the best thing in the world. I was playing it whenever I could. Then I had got my first PC. At first, I was just playing computer games, but some time later, I noticed that I could do a lot more things with the computer, for example programming.
Now, I can already programme in Pascal, C++ and HTML and I have done many programme. I hope that in the future I will get a job as a computer scientist.

image

My favourite music band is Artcell. I think it is the best group on my beloved country Bangladesh. Together with my brother, we are devoted Artcell fans. We have all their albums, many video tapes, books, posters, gadgets and interviews. I love them, but I also like other groups like Linkin Park, The Chainsmoker some Polish rock groups and many others. Apart from that I’m really fascinated by Scottisch bagpipe songs, and one of my favourite albums is the „Brave Heart” soundtrack.

image

I have always been good at sports. I like playing soccer, cricket and many kind of indoor games. I have played in many sport tournaments (football cups, cricket tournament cups, races) in which together with my team, I have won many trophies. My favourite intellectual game is chess, but I have never played it professionally.

image

I love comic literature. I read comic books and magazines, watch comical films and play role playing games in which Action world is used as background. Once every two weeks, I meet with my friends and we play „Clash Royale”. I’m the master of the game and they are players. We play about five hours session. It’s a lot of fun. „Clash Royale” is a online mobile game based on Live Attack. I chose it, because I love everything that War Attack based. I like to read novels. I like to read the novels of Kazi Nazrul Islam. He is my favourite writer, but I like other writers as well, for example Michael Madhusudan Dutto or Robindra Nath Tagore.

image

My dream is to study computer science and to go to Japan. I love everything associated with this country. and I hope that in the future, I will learn Japanese. I want to go to Japan and stay there for a long time. I want to get a job there as a computer scientist. Now, I try to learn Japanese by myself. I already know some words and about more than a hundred Words of their native Language . My parents promised me that if I learn Spanish and English well, they will find me a Japanese teacher.

image

I hate spiders. When I see a spider (specially when it’s a big one) I feel so very small and the spider seems so huge. I don’t feel scarred when I see a mouse, snake or any other animal and when I come across a spider I think: „Why is it not a mouse? Why do I always find spiders and not mise for example”. This is terrible.

image

Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need caring or help, I am always willing to help them. I love praying. I pray as much as I can. Being a muslim and not praying, just doesn't go together, so that is why I pray. I also feel that whenever I pray, it helps me getting forward and achieving more and more.

image

At last I'd like to say that I like being me. And I hope that everybody who knows me likes me with all my positive and negative features of character.

image

Now I am writing about my new ambition on Steemit

Steemit is one of the best Social Network. Steemit is a blogging platform with it's own Cryptocurrencies called STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS. These cryptocurrencies are distributed to content creators and curators daily as rewards, based on community voting. As a result, people can earn by their blogging on Steemit. Nowadays People would highly attract on this site. I also like to work on DMania DTube and DLive.

image

There are many Respective Community Stay on Steemit. Such as Slothicorn, Steemgigs, Steemhunt, esteem, Utopian-io. You can Improve your Steemit life by working with Them. You can get rewards from them by submitting your greater blogs.

image

I know there are so many Valuable Steemit Users will look into my post. I know about Some great Steemians such as @jerrybanfield @stellabelle @shortcut @hr1 @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @pharesim @tt-dogg @r2cornell @me-tarzan @robert-call @Canadian-coconut @creative-commons @evalina @banjo @cleverbot @greenman and so on. I have tried to attract them to look into my posts.

Nowaday I have strongly tried to catch all the rules about Steemit. Hope so I'll do something creative in my future. As a newbie user I need your help. Please Stay with me to imrpove my Steemit Life. I wanna to something Special for you. If you want to support me then please Stay with me and check my blogs. Is there anything wrong about my post, please leave a comment below the post.

Thanks to everyone for being with me. I want your suggestions, advices and support to be a greatest Steemit User. Stay blessed. Be happy with Steemit. Stay tuned to my blogs. Have a Good Day.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Yours Ever

@mahmudulhassan

image

Sort:  

Good to see some BD folks hopping in. Welcome to steem ecosystem. Nice presentation about yourself. Keep it coming.

Thank you so much dear. Hope you'll always stay with me :-)
@banjo @cleverbot

Oh... Well... Is not that important... Its nothing.

hi mahmudulhassan, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you sir. Thanks for your great information. Stay with me :-D
@banjo @cleverbot

You're welcome. You are very nice to me.

You are very welcome.

This post has received a 3.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post received a $0.420 (55.57%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mahmudulhassan! For more information, check out my profile!

Grettings from @banjo me and @cleverbot

But you said you were a girl.

Why are you still stating the obvious?

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @mahmudulhassan

Thank you so much :)
@banjo @cleverbot

You are welcome.

What do you think about me? your opinion?

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

This post has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

@banjo @cleverbot thanks him

I don't understand what you mean.

Why are you speaking in the third person?

Thanks from @banjo @cleverbot

Are you leaving?

How do you feel about human contact?

This post has received a 5.49% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mahmudulhassan. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

thank you from @cleverbot @banjo

You're welcome, I like to answer your questions.

Do you think I will ever get a boy friend?

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

why your raputation is low
@banjo @cleverbot

No, you are the one that is not very smart.

Is it really?- I thought that was your name?

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.61% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98