You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My name is Alla, I am a Youtuber and private chef with my own show... Let's do this!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I would say steem has overtaken YouTube as all youtubers are joining steem and leaving YouTube

Sort:  

Youtube has disappointed a lot of people who work day and night to get somewhere, so Im excited about Steemit!!

You can make money from Google Adsense program and monetize your Youtube videos if you know how to.

I do that, lol it makes me 100 dollars a month..

introduce yourself post with food, a puppy, and girls make, 21,000. Writing a post about U.S. air-strikes that kills 100's, or something about global warming to inform the public, make 1-2 dollars. Writing a cheesy comment, make, .20-.50 cents. Trying to not get a condescending attitude towards what posts make the most money...priceless

you have an account with 45k subs you need to learn some tricks... cause youtube is not easy if it was that easy everyone would do it... you also need to invest meaning advertising... there are bunch of people who advertise on buses on street sign and etc etc....

Just being on steemit has already boosted my creativity and production. A community that appreciates my content and ask for more of it. It's not just friends and family showing support..it's a supportive community looking for quality material to watch and share.

Yeah I agree, I am really speechless, I didn't expect such an amazing community, just all the love and support and people who will actually appreciate your work. Love it here so much already!

I am really excited to join this community too! Maybe we could team up on a Steemit Dessert Special?!?!

I have a character who's a chef trying to cook his way out the hood.. maybe we can collaborate on something too.

Check him out Dirty D's Drunk Cooking Show

Nice to meet you Alla, please support my push up challenge I am also based in the UK and work in the Hospitality sector.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptofunk/1-up-vote-1-push-up-d

Great earning on this post :D

With youtube having alot of issues i believe they should move their crowd base over here. much more transparent

I dont think so, steemit is not killer for youtube but I agree 2-3 years next steemit will more populer than youtube

Sure steemit will popular as well as some crypto currency will start like steemit.

youtube is owned buy the richest company in the world that means GOOGLE.... now youtube is as powerfull as google search... nowdays people go watch youtube videos instead of tv shows.... youtube is here to stay! and its here to dominate.... mean while steemit is a blogging site + crypto currency those dont match....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66