1 Up vote = 1 Push up :D

For every up vote, I do one push up. As you can see I don't have massive muscles and i'm pretty geeky but this is a contract secured in the blockchain and I am only limited to the number of users which is about 31K LOL.

Don't go easy on me :P UPVOTE

Here are some pics of my long suffering wife who will be videoing and giving me words of encouragement (or discouragement)

I introduced her to Steemit a couple of weeks ago and she has been busy blogging and creating art for Steemit ever since. You can find her @opheliafu

It will be our fourth wedding anniversary soon and I love her always

Sort:  

I see 20 votes so far in 1 hour. You're going to have to do a lot of push-ups. You better make them be legit. We also retain rights to make you do it again if they are not legit push-ups. Just sayin'

I'm going to film him Eeks. I'm a stern woman (teacher by profession) so if he doesn't do it right he'll come back later and do them all again until I'm happy (and I'm never happy) :)

Oh he's a lucky guy. You drew me! I'm just about to post about that.

Oh no no eeks,@cryptofunk isn't any kind of scammer luckily,100% legit guy :)
Good luck crypto,i hope you are powerful because it looks like you will have to do a lot of them :D
You will need some power up,i guess if whale will upvote you,it will be a big boost for your power :D

He's the man, no scammer, I know.

Thanks @hrottie! Yes need whale power

Have an Upvote, it's good for your health :D

Great bot to post almost instantly after I posted, where is there info on how to create this bot? Have you made it available on Github?

oh boy, you are going to be meeting a lot of bots. There are at least dozens that users might see, maybe 100's. Super fascinating.

Wang is not available on GitHub and I doubt it will ever be.

Nice to meet you, I up-vote because it was really funny

Thanks I'm here all day :)

upvoted i want to see the video of you doing the push-ops please

You will be massive by the end of the month. Good luck!

I wish haha thanks

One push-up for me please :D

Greetings!

Greetings from UK!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks bison welcome to you too

I wish I could give you 100 000 up votes, just to see do 100 000 push ups

I wish I could see me do 100 000 push ups too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66