JUST ARRIVED THE WORLD OF STEEMIT @magvy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I'm happy to be on this amazing platform which I heard through my friend, thank you so much @davizoe for bringing me into this world.

how I heard of steemit

I was in my house after coming back from a stressful lecture, someone knocked at my door and behold it was davizoe, I told him that I need a social media that will give me joy.
He laughed and said if I introduce you to this social media that will not only give you joy but it will also reward you of your time, are you going to join?
And I said yes I will love to join , he asked me "have you heard of steemit?"
And I said no, then explained this wonderful platform to me, when he was done I asked him, I said will you do me a favor and he said yes, I told him, please register me and he did.
Also I wanna say a big thanks to @ejemai, @stach, @samstickkz for bringing this world to Uyo.

34-DSC_3889.JPG

DQmcBREZYhqQVNCdvdNoYkRMVWbTGGWwgZdSUXWvunPnrFu_1680x8400.png

09-DSC_3623.JPG

About Me

My name is Magdalene Enemekung, I'm from Akwa Ibom state, Uyo, Nigeria.
I'm a student of the University of Uyo, Uyo, Nigeria, in the department of Micro-biology.
We are 10 in my family, mummy, daddy, 4 boys and 4 girls. I'm the first girl in my family the second child of my parent.

My Hobby

Hmm, I love reading, writing, love being online, I love learning something everyday and I love making people's lives better than the way I met it.

what to expect from me

What to expect from are mostly inspirational and motivational write up, science, and fictions .

I want to use this opportunity to thank this extra-ordinary men, I've heard a lot of exploit about then @ned, @hr1, @ejemai, @stephenkendal, @samstickkz and many others, thank you so much for your support towards this platform and I will say I need your 100% backup on this platform.

37-DSC_3892.JPG

Sort:  

Hi there gorgeous, welcome to steemit how are you and nice to meet you by the way. =)
I love the spirit and the eagerness to promote and inspire other people, can't wait to see your next blog. Till next time, I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

Thank you so much, I'm happy to meet you

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.

Congratulations @magvy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @magvy, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it benefit you.

Thank you dear

Welcome and enjoy! Good luck @magvy

Thank you

since you like writing you should join some of the #poetrycontest also I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-6-winner-of-5

I really think so, thank you

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Thanks alot

Welcome! Enjoy this amazing community. I look forward to hearing more from you :~)

Thank you so much ma

Welcome dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49