Hello Steemit! my first post as cryptogamer

hello everyone this is my first post in my new steemit channel and i am very excited to be here i will be posting on three main subjects

1-cryptocurrency

cryptocurrency
i will explain the basics of cryptocurrency and how to make money in the crypto business
what is the best coins to get and any promising ICOs

2-phone applications

phone applications
i will post about the best apps in different sections like Media editing crypto apps and other useful apps

3- games

games
i will post about the top online games for android and iPhone

thanks for having me and if you are interested please reach out to me by writing a comment upvoting and following me i will follow back all my followers

Sort:  

Welcome

thanks i followed you i hope youupvote and follow me back


Welcome to Steemit @madarafreeman!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too. Check out my predications

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

thanks i followed you i hope you follow me back

Thank you. I did.
Craig

great, well done, keep posting such useful stuff :)

well, of course, I hope we will continue to support each other

Hi, @madarafreeman, I love your super simple and straight to the point intro post. I will keep following as I am interested in all three topics :D Thanks!

thanks man i will keep it simple and and to the point :)
i followed you back

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to some nice content :)

Peace

thanks for the follow i followed you back
i will do my best to make nice posts everyday :)

Hi @madarafreeman, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

thanks man i followed you please follow me back :)

Your post get free resteem service from @kabibitak.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

bienvenido amigo, que te vaya bien, te dejo mi voto de inicio :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45