Hello my people, today I am going to give you a more complete presentation of my

Hello my people in steemit, Much Like My Name is Adriangel Arzolay I am 20 Years Old Recently Finished, I am from Venezuela, I was born and raised in a town in the State of Anzoategui called Cantaura, I am a student of the Informatics career at the University Institute of Technology of Industrial Administration of Anaco currently course on 5To Semester
19577448_1026417874161273_6008018913626784922_o.jpg
My hobby, hobby or other arts to which I dedicate myself is photography and video editing and now that I am enjoying the world of music production.

Of course I can not leave aside the family is an important part of life, I love sharing with all my family and friends
collfamili.jpg

Now I am going to show you a little of my material of what I have done and I have learned little by little ...
abadia.jpg

I also made the famous clone effect
efecto clon.jpg

and one of my videos

I recommend you to see it in HD, that's a bit of my content.

It was incredible to believe that I came here because my uncle only commented on this page and then I had the curiosity to search with the google and create the account, that's when I realized that steemit was an entertaining and interesting and productive social network, thanks to my uncle I met steemit and he left me impressed because a few days ago I was in the street and I got a friend and he told me that if he knew about steemit and I told him if I know it, it was exciting because that day I knew that not only I knew this great platform.

Thanks for reading my little summary.
I send a big hug and greetings to the entire steemit community.
Do not forget to vote and follow me to follow them, I will be uploading content constantly so my people are waiting.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

thanks brother greetings from latin america

Hi there @maclarens94 welcome to steemit how are you? I like the video it's amazing. When did you start producing music videos btw? I wish you all the luck and more great content to go. =)

thank you very good and your @purepinay how are you? I started a couple of years ago, I also wish you success, follow me and I follow you, do not forget to see my content and vote for it is interesting, greetings from Latin America, ohh that awesome you are beautiful and famous, I never had before I found a famous girl to greet me online

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit bro
https://steemit.com/joy/@teamsteem/steem-price
Theres a boat load of information you will like here

thanks, it helped me a lot


Welcome to Steem @maclarens94.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Adriangel, welcome to steemit! Best of luck here. That clone affect is pretty cool! You should teach us how to do that! :-)

thanks @yasminep contact me to show you how to do it

Congratulations @maclarens94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @maclarens94

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77