my Steemit Hello World post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hi everybody

I am Mehdi, born on Mar-1979 in Astara, a green city in west f Gilan province in Iran, in the coast of the Caspian Sea. My parents were teacher and I was 2nd child of my family. I have one brother (1970) and two sisters (1980 & 1982). I have clear memory and the first thing I remember clearly is when I was less than 3 years old and my sister was born at home in a cold day of winter before sunrise, I remember the room my mum was in and my father and grandmother and the  midwife that was an old kind funny woman.

it's me, March-14-1980, 1st birthday

My Daddy Hassan (1931-2012), My Mum Mahtab (1953-2014) and Me

I started reading story books when I was 7 years old, and one year later I read "Sag-i Vilgard" (means The Bastard Dog) -a novel that certainly was not for 8 years old children- by Sadegh Hedayat.

I went to the cinema for fist time when I was less then 5 years old with my brother for a  Laurel and Hardy movie that I didn't understand many parts of it, but when others were laughing I also laughed!

also these are my number ones:

  • Scorpio, I watched it when I was 8 years old and very liked  Burt Lancaster, Alain Delon 
  • Bicycle Thieves, I watched it with my father when I was only 9 years old and he described it for me after watching about director and using non-professional actors. In same year we watched A Man for All Seasons together and my father trained me how to see, listen, memorize and remember.
  • The first long movie that I memorized it completely with details and orders of scenes was The Good, the Bad and the Ugly on 1992 when I was only 15 years old and character of Blondy (Clint Eastwood) became my hero and personality template.
  • The first WorldCup I remember was final of 1986 Ger-Arg that I completely watched it and I memorized many soccer players and coaches names.

My favorites:

  • Film Music
  • New age, Electrodance and Trance Music (Giorgio Moroder, Jean Michel Jarre, Yanni, Vangelis, ...)
  • Nature Tourism
  • Nature Photography
  • Pets like dog, cat, chicken, duck, goose
  • High intense running
  • Health and medical studies
  • Cinema Classic
  • Data and events analysis

 I started working with computer in 1993 when I didn't have personal computer, simply because my parents couldn't buy one for me, it was expensive. I read reference books, even I drown a 101 keys keyboard on a white A4 paper for practicing and remembering  to locate alphabet keys on it.

I graduated in B.S of Applied Mathematics (2001) and started my own business in computer jobs before graduating on 2000. But there were many fails with partners in my corporations and my learning spent a lot of money and time.

now I am a WordPress/WooCommerce website/shop designer and SEO expert, GoogleMaps Localguide (Level 8th), working as a freelancer since 2009.

I also have good experiences in computer and networks (MS Windows), business promotion, money saving, shopping and selling strategies, half marathon running, buying digital gadgets and all about web hosting, VPS, Cryptocurrency Mining, sometimes about relationship! , ...

So I will write about these technical experiences and also publish my photographs taking from nature that often will be "One Story for Each Photo" 

Ask me, I may have nice answer or may not!

I am sure the ecosystem of the Steemit will make different also better world of publishing and blogging under Web 3  technology.

Thank you and wish good times

Sort:  

@m0911, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

Oh! We mean very long distance from east to west :) Gracias!

welcome to steemit @m0911

Congratulations @m0911! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@m0911, a very warm welcome to steemit. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please include photos in your posts so readers can get to know better

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts, how to choose right topic to attract readers, right tags to use for each post and making quality comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hi dear Evarich
Thank you for your message
I joined the channel you suggested and installed its app
but I am looking for a steemit image hosting, and registered in steemimg.com, but its upload box is not working. Is there any other image service or is it necessary doing something extra for upload?


Welcome to Steemit @m0911!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello Mehdi, your intro is very cute with your cuttessst photos, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524696557-900098

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64