Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@darkcloud
Mi introduccion en esta agradable comunidad / my introduction in this lovely community
@carorichards5
MI PRIMER POST :)
@arifuddinaba
I Love Steemit, Introduceyourself
@merahmeroon
my introduction in steemit
@kennyblaq
My introduction post. Please join and welcome me to Steemit - I am Kennth.
@johndavid024
Introduction of myself
@elvie27
INTRO #2
@kakmunah
let me introduce myself to you all
@sudutpandang
Obedient Only If Anyone See.
@stevelooong
On a misson to save the world! Can Steemit help me?!
@soribethart
Me and my art - My first post / Mi arte y yo - Mi primer post
@rosargelisperez
Hello Steemit community, here I share a little of who I am.
@kriskazy
Introducing kriskazy
@khamm
The Latest Writer In Steemit
@freaknature
Introducing myself
@daniellesully19
Becoming Your Greatest Version Comes First, Nothing Else
@horlahwale
Introduction
@sufriadi42
Introduce myself
@m0911
my Steemit Hello World post

Page 123456


Sort:  

thank you so much! im already following you

thanks so much @darkcloud for your follow and reblogging
wish u best of luck

Ohh thank you so much for this @sultanmr, i already followed you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72