10 (fun) facts about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

For todays blog, I want you guys to know me more, so that we can be friends in near future lol
Okay, without further adue, here is the 10 (fun)
facts about me.

1. I can drive

because I have a father and two brothers and a boyfriend who knew how to drive in any vehicle. So they are all agreed that I must also learn on how to drive 4wheels (para daw wag ko na silang kulitin pag may kailangan akong puntahan). 😂

2. Afraid of Frogs

I have nothing to say on this. Because even me, I swear, I don't know why. 😂

3. I can't sleep without socks

Before, I literally wear socks everyday, 24/7. And until now but not as much as before. I started collecting socks until then. So far, I have 29pairs of pure black socks. The other pairs are nowhere to be found. 😂

4. I can eat 1 box of pizza alone.

You see me thin, no fats or whatsoever but I can actually eat I whole box of pizza plus a lasagna. 😉

5. I don't eat bitter gourd (ampalaya)

I just don't like the bitter taste of it.

6. Raindrops is my favorite sound

I have this app on my phone titled "Just rain", its just a pure raindrops. I listen to it whenever I feel like i'm not in the mood or I can't sleep. Listening to it makes me relax and calm at the same time.

7. I love seafoods especially, shirmp, crab, lobsters, squids (grilled squids), shrimp, shrimp and more shrimp hahaha

8. ‎i love collecting dream catchers and butterflies

because they are just so beautiful to watch.

9. Pajamas over shorts 😂

Pj's is my thing. I'm more comfortable wearing it than short shorts.

10. Allergic to make up

Is it a bad thing? hahaha because women loves to wear make up. But not me. I swear. I can live without it. I can go anywhere without putting anything on my face.
It is funny because some people think that I am a lesbian, but dang, just because I don't wear those beauty products that doesn't mean I am a lesbian. I am pure, you guys. hahaha


Thank you for reading,

@lykaypajaro 💛.


I am a proud member of
@steemitfamilyph
@sfp-ilocosnorte

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I trust you'll adore this stage as you spend two or three days by posting some quality substance and becoming more acquainted with individuals around the world for their energy and intrigue. It's extremely a decent group which you'll come to know soon. See you around and keep doing awesome.

Thank you so much :)

I must say this is a unique way of introducing to the community of Steemit. I liked it very much. Honestly, someone wanting others to know about their weakness, strengths - Normally, it's not found. Best of luck for your journey @ Steemit .

Thank you very much!

Hello kumusta ka naman @lykaypajaro? Aba napaka interesting naman ng 10 facts about you I'm amaed. ;)
Nakaka inggit at marunong kang mag drive eh ako hindi. Hehehe
Keep it up by the way and good luck sayo. =)

Hehe thank you po. Paturo ka po, madali lang. Mageenjoy ka po pag marunong ka na 😊

Btw po, ang saya ko po at napansin mo ko 😁
God bless po.

Now thats A cool way Of introducing yourself @lykaypajaro. I do love seafoods too.

Welcome to steemit! ❤️

Seafoods are the best yah?

Hello ! i'm from South Korea !
who want make global friendship :)
If you want know about me?
check this out :)
My introduction

It's nice to know some cool things about you. Try eating ampalaya. They are good for the health. It will taste delicious when you are used to it :)

I tried multiple times and still dont like it. Hehe

welcome to the club, lykaypajaro

Nice meeting you on steemit, love to introduction.
I am blessing.

you're welcome,kindly follow back

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hopefully. And thank you. God bless


Welcome to Steem @lykaypajaro.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42