My Steemit Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My Introduction

Dear Steemit friends!
My name is lyfie and I would like to intriduce myself to the Steemit community. I have a background in economy and risk management and love nature.

I am still figuring out how everything works here on steemit and would appreciate any trustworthy tips to get started and to be able to write presentable relevant posts that would benefit the platforma. I am also eager to learn more about this network and will attempt to help as many people as possible and to learn from opposing views.

I'm looking forward to interacting with each and everyone of you and don't mind a good debate as I believe this is the best way to learn.

Thanks everyone :)

1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit ✌️

Hi @xels

Thanks. Still finding my way around : )

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Welcome to Steemit. There is a lot to learn and things can be overwhelming. Just take it one step at a time. You will get the hang of it.

I have just posted a post on how to add an avatar, maybe it is helpful to you.

Have fun!

Thanks for the information @ijmmai. I will definitely try your suggestion.

Thanks a lot dpl. I will definitely try out these sites.

you are welcome to steemit
@dammyzee loves you!

Thanks for the warm welcome @dammyzee : )

Interesting. Love your photo because I love cows, farming, and I eat form my gardens.

That is very interesting @joeyarnoldvn

My grandma's name is also Joey and she cooks food for us on the farm (the most delicious food which you cannot buy at any restaurant). We also plant some vegetables for use in the house but we are mostly to busy to do it all the time. It is great if you have the time to plant for yourself as it is a lot healthier than buying processed foods.

The cattle is my aunts and she has been farming with cattle since 1995. She started out with 5 cows and a bull and the heard is now bigger than 300 and she has to sell a lot of them each year because the farm is not big enough to sustain them all.

Wow. Say hello to Grandma Joey for me. Cows are great. Yeah, processed food is harder to process for our bodies.

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Congratulations @lyfie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lyfie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60