Hello Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Steemit people - I am happy to have become part of this community!..
You can call me Ku, I'm from Peru, although sometimes you can find me in other parts of the world too. I have to confess that I opened this account a long time ago, but never used it. I suppose my reason for being here is the same as for many others: I came here to look for a better platform to make posts and learn how to generate some virtual currencies. I hope I will learn quickly how the Steemit world works.

Something about me? My profession is the visual arts, but I have also worked in tourism. I love traveling, gastronomy, photography, the natural - spiritual life, I love learning about ancient cultures, magic, natural medicine...

My mother tongue is Spanish, I understand a little Portuguese and I am learning English, so I will try to write in English around so I can continue to improve my language skills.
Lots of good vibes for everyone". 😁✌🏻

fto d presentacion.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @luna-ku, welcome to the Steem Community!
We really hope you will enjoy your journey on Steemit, and to help you with that, here are some Tips & Tricks!

  1. Make an introduction post, tell us a bit about you, and what your interests are. This way we can connect you with active communities you will absolutely love! Use the tag #introduceyourself
    *I saw that you are in visual arts field, checkout @art-venture community for visual art, I hope you already check out all the other communities that interest you and subscribe to them😊
  2. Follow @steemitblog for news, information and fun challenges to participate. A nice way for us to get to know you!
  3. Join the Steeming Curators on Discord and Steeming Curators community on Steemit. We are here to help and support you with any questions you might have!
  4. We have made a kickstart guide for new Steemit users, you can check this post here > HOW TO STEEMIT
    Also check the FAQ section on Steemit, this covers everything related to your account and usage of your KEYS.
    Thank you for joining Steemit!
    Yours,
    @cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters and co-founder of The Steeming Curators

Hello Ku, and welcome to Steem!

This platform is definitely a great place for the visual arts, and while many people speak English, there are a lot of people who also speak Spanish (@ciska and @mariita52 come to mind)! I look forward to seeing what you post here!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Steemit!

If you have any queries or issues, feel free to contact me by commenting on one of my posts. I will be glad to help you find your way through the vast network here in Steem blockchain.

Have a great day ahead of you :) Cheers!

Ummm lovely pic! upvoted aand Followed Sweets ! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80