Ese error no lo vuelvo a cometer ni loco/That mistake I do not commit again or crazy

Buenas tardes mi queridos steemians./ Good evening my dear steemians.

Mi nombre es Luis tengo 26 años vivo en Venezuela y hoy les quiero contar ese grave error que cometí cuando ingrese a esta noble plataforma.


My name is Luis I have lived in Venezuela for 26 years and today I want to comment on that serious mistake I made when I entered this noble platform.


Cuando mis amigos de la fundación @saborsonrisa me hablaron de steemit y de sus bondades, me resulto súper interesante, uno de los chicos me explico paso a paso como debía registrarme, me coloco un video tutorial de @coincentrado el cual explica todo muy bien paso a paso de como debes hacer las cosas. Entre los datos que te da en el tutorial, habla de que tu clave no la debes perder y que debes hacer una copia de seguridad de misma, pero ese no fue mi caso, cuando me registre en la plataforma a los pocos días llego la tan anhelada clave y no recordé esas palabras de @coincentrado y pues active mi usuario, pero nunca copie la clave haciéndole un respaldo.


When my friends from the foundation @saborsonrisa told me about steemit and its kindness, I found it super interesting, one of the guys explained step by step how to register, I posted a video tutorial @coincentrado which explains everything very well How do you do things? Among the data that gives you in the tutorial, talks about your key you should not lose and you should make a backup of it, but that was not my case, when I registered on the platform a few days later I arrived I craved the key and I did not remember those @coincentrated words and so I activated my user, but I never copied the key by making a backup.




Se podrán imaginar al día siguiente cuando yo iba de lo más normal y feliz a revisar mi blog de steemit y no tenía la clave, se podrán imaginar cual fue mi nivel de frustración casi que me veía la espejo y me daba la cachetada, como se la da Batman a su amigo Robin. No me toco más que volver a regístrame en la plataforma pero ya saben lo que hice, respalde mi clave de absceso y asi puedo compartir con ustedes mis queridos steemians.


You can imagine the next day when I went as normal and happy to check my blog steemit and did not have the key, you can imagine what was my level of frustration almost saw the mirror and gave me the slap, as he gives her Batman to his friend Robin. I do not touch more than to register me on the platform but you know what I did, back up my abscess key and so I can share with you my dear steemians.



Mi mejor consejo que les puedo dejar es que cuando algo te interese realmente, no dejes de estar atento ante cada detalle. Yo guarde la clave de absceso en el disco duro de mi pc, y en mi correo personal para que no lo pierda esa es mi recomendación humildemente.


My best advice that I can leave you is that when something really interests you, do not forget to be attentive to every detail. I keep the abscess key on my PC's hard drive, and in my personal email so I do not lose it that is my recommendation humbly.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @luissteemit!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @luissteemit.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Si. Ciertamente. Hay que respaldar la clave. Sobre todo que no es una llave fácil de recordar jajajajaja. Gracias por el post que permite ayudar a los nuevos usuarios. Saludos

@joseabelcegarra gracias por la bienvenida

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love the Simpsons.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @luissteemit

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Hola bienvenido, ya sabemos para tomar precauciones. Suerte y mucho éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66