my first "hello" to everyone in steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Luis, just like my father, my brother and many of my friends. This is common in my country so I'm used to it. Hahaha!

I am a great lover of art, especially photography, poetry and music, the latter being my favorite. Music is my passion and is part of my life since I was 4 years old thanks to my parents, who met in a music academy, so it could be said that without it, I would not exist ...

in concert.jpg
(in concert)

I work as a teacher in an academy and highschool. There I discovered the beauty of music education and I love being able to share with people of all ages, especially children, how little I know and have learned over time. It is wonderful to know that you are making the world more human by spreading those seeds full of good wishes.

before Job.jpg
(before job)

I also love food (especially pizza) and travel to unknown places in search of new landscapes, where the pictures are happy because they were born there. I like to read and watch movies that leave me some teaching ... In my family, I'm the only one who stays to listen to the soundtrack during credits even at the cinema. I hope someday to be able to compose songs with that purpose because, what would a good movie be without a perfect soundtrack to accompany it and give it that magic ...

I think we come to this world to learn and experience each one of us and live life to the fullest! I love sharing with other musicians and music lovers anytime, anywhere! In my free time I dedicate myself to interpreting songs of my favorite bands and those of my friends, always trying to learn a little bit of everything, every day ... There is always something to learn!

my guitar.jpg
(my guitar)

I am self-taught in several instruments and study Classical Guitar at the National Experimental University of Arts, with headquarters in Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela.

I am very happy to be part of this amazing community that I met thanks to a great friend called @jaredkhamanah. I thank him enormously good times with our old rock band B Flat.

I am very excited to see that there is a community with so many people who want to publicize their work and are willing to fight for their dreams, and I am sure that Steemit is that important piece that provides a great boost!

I will be share my experience in daily life as a musician, teacher, interpreter and above all a spectator of my humble experience in this world. Thank you all!

Music is Life ~

Music is Life.png.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

I am very happy to know this great community and I hope to meet many people full of good vibes! thank you very much for all your advice @spencercoffman! A great greeting and a lot of success too!

Glad to welcome a new steemian, hope you're enjoying your day today. Keep it up and welcome again to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! You should share your music videos. I hope you enjoy here:-)

thank you very much for your welcome @mikestrange !! I hope I can share with you a lot of muscal content! a greeting

Thanks, glad you are here:-)

Welcome Luis! How lucky you are to be able to make your passion, music, your career. Including the opportunity to educate the future musicians of the world. What a treat.

I also love pizza, ha! (I wrote about pizza today, in fact: https://steemit.com/food/@sarahvain/sarah-eats-out-2-real-deal-pizza-and-tasty-sprouts-at-vignette-pizzeria)

I look forward to following along with your journey here on Steemit!

Hello @sarahvain !! thank you very much for the welcome to this super community! I'm very happy. I really liked your publication about pizza. thanks again!

Welcome to steemit @luis-h, you musical artist, share new things in steemit with your style. good luck, regards from me @jamilfian

Thank you very much @jamilfian for your welcome. I hope I can enjoy your publications from now on! up steemit!

heey man welcome to steemit, it was really nice reading your post.

keep on making music and do not forget to share it with us.

of course yes @ jordanx2! thank you very much for reading. I'm glad you liked it! I will soon upload music content! Thank you

Welcome to Steemit Luis. Happy to see musician here! Enjoy your stay!

Thank you very much for your welcome @puroypoi !! I am also very happy for the amount of musicians that are in steemit !! a greeting

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you very much for your welcome welcome @daviddivergent !! I am very excited for this amazing community full of good people! I also hope to continue your work in steemit. Greetings and thank you

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Tuesday 👍

Glad to have you here Luis and welcome to steemit, hope you're doing great today and I wish you all the best. =)

thank you very much for your good wishes @purepinay !! I also expect much success for you in everything! a big hello!

Congratulations @luis-h, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15