You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know a bit about me! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A big welcome to you @emmamarie , am glad to have you here on steemit. I don't just like makeup am in love with make up.I can't wait to see all the lovely stuffs you'll be posting here. You welcome.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please, I need a little favor from you, am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

Sort:  

Thank you! So kind. I've upvoted it for you, best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36