Re-Post : Introduce Myself, Lucas from MadridsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hola Steemit!

Mi nombre es Lucasalexander. La gente familiar me llama Lucas. Nacido hace 28 años en Manchester y ahora vivo en Madrid - España. Paso 8 horas trabajando en mi propia panadería y realmente me gusta mi trabajo actual.

lucas-alexander.jpg

Mira, esta es la pequeña Lucas, mi querida con Julia, mi esposa. Si es hora de trabajar, siempre pasamos tiempo con la familia para ir a lugares de interés incluso fuera del país. Un día, yo y mis vacaciones familiares en mi ciudad natal, conocí a mi viejo amigo durante la escuela primero.

Un poco de charla caliente que hacemos, hay algo memorable allí. Me presentó a Steemit. Estoy muy interesado en eso, estoy seguro de que aunque Steemit es actualmente una versión Beta, en el futuro habrá algo extraordinario de la Comunidad Steemit. Soy un halcón porque soy uno de los millones que están en esta comunidad.

Saludos cordiales a la Comunidad Steemit en todo el mundo, de mí y de la ciudad llena de historias, Madrid.


~ ENGLISH ~

Hello Steemit!

My name is Lucasalexander. People familiar call me Lucas. Born 28 years ago in Manchester and now I live in Madrid - Spain. I spend 8 hours working in my own bakery and I really like my current job.

Look, this is little Lucas, my darling with Julia, my wife. If it's time to work, we always spend time with family to go to places of interest even out of the country. One day, I and my family vacation in my hometown, I met my old friend during school first.

A little bit of warm talk that we do, there is something memorable there. He introduced Steemit to me. I'm very interested in that, I'm sure even though Steemit is currently a Beta version, in the future there will be something extraordinary from the Steemit Community. I am a hawk because I am one of the millions who are in this Community.

Greetings to the Steemit Community throughout the world, from me and the city full of stories, Madrid.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lucasalexander I have sent you a tip

Welcome to this incredible platform,
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way.

You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wannerbet/hello-eur100-000-steem-powered-trading-challenge

I'm also doing a ''Trading For Beginners'' series which you can check out here : https://steemit.com/steem/@wannerbet/crypto-currency-trading-beginners-guide-not-technical

Welcome to steemit! i have send a little tip to your wallet to welcome you. im sure you are gone enjoy steemit. Good Luck!

Hola Lucas. Yo también soy nuevo en steemit. Te sigo y te di mi voto! suerte con esto dude!

Hi there, Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit! I am new myself. Did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.

https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Welcome~~!!

Bienvenido a Steemir @lucasalexander. Un saludo de parte del Equipo Cervantes.

Welcome lucas, amazing!!

Welcome to Steemit @lucasalexander! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for awesome content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49