Hi steemit!! This is my introduction post :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Where to start....
So let's begin,
I've heard about steemit from a friend of mine @dbkdom,
I've made the account last summer, but with all that season, and sunny days, I have forgot about it..
Now I would like to try to connect with people who like the sun, the sea, nature, and old cars :)
My name is Leon, 23 years old and I come from the most beutiful city in the world, Dubrovnik, Croatia!0-02-04-26a803aec40e26ee504d8d98d0e47c38bb6740e573de9029eaec80dea27d21a1_full.jpg
I like to hang around in the nature( bring some meat, make a little bonfire and enjoy), chill out in my garage, fixing cars or doing just about anything related to them.
I will be posting pictures of my car which is Volvo 740 Turbo, almost 30 years old but he's in a great shape like he's just left the showroom floor,
0-02-05-dec7cc8756fa911e390871a00d755e150cd871ab3ba544d7c6faf0034910362b_full.jpg our trips in the nature, and when the summer finally comes you'll get a treat from the Adriatic, so be patient :)
That's about it about me, hope that I will meet people who share my interests so we can share our stories!

Sort:  

Welcome no Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy it :)

Thanks! I am lost for now, will catch on quickly :) (hopefully haha)

Glad you joined @lsold94! I definitely want to see the unknown corners of the Adriatic that you can show us :) Have fun!

Thanks! You won't be disappointed, will do! :D

Welcome in the community Leon!

You have an introductory free course in here, if you'd like to learn how how the Steemit community is going! (not mine, but great for beginners)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@joeparys/01lobxp1

Thanks, I will check it out! edit:
would be better if it wasn't ''locked'' behind time interval, and a paywall...

Redeem it now and it's free. You can watch it later :P

Good point haha

Welcome to the community! I'm still pretty new also but it's been great. I'm sure you will have an awesome time here as well :)

Thanks! I hope that I will :)

Bok @lsold94 pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Discord serveru za Hrvatske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod
Tamo će svi biti obavješteni o tvom dolasku na Steemit ??

  • kada dođeš tamo neka ti je isto ime @lsold94 kao i ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznavanja
  • Ostavi link svog Steemit profila u kanal #hrv-steemit-accounti
  • Javi se u kanal svoje županije (npr. #dubrovacko-neretvanska)s pozdravom da se zna gdje živiš (u svrhu županijskih okupljanja i rasprava)

Vidimo se tamo 👍

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

vidimo se!

dobro došao ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84