Introduce Me | 18 year old content maker, adventurer, & goofygoober

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! I am super stoked to be joining the community and ecstatic about the opportunities this platform provides individuals to connect, learn, and engage with one another. Before I continue here is a cool pic of me so you can sorta see what I look like...

senior pics more (56 of 89).jpg
Now to properly introduce myself because this is what the first post is all about:

I am an amalgam of activities, work, art, and passion. Viewing my life is like observing a vibrant cityscape from afar. At first you see the facets that make up my existence:  the dedicated student, the creative artist, the entrepreneur, the athlete. The closer you come, the more detail you see: social individualist, funky trendsetter, outdoor fanatic, explorer. I strive to keep all my aspects in fluid balance, not to be idle, letting every move contribute to my total composition.

In case you though I write this well on the spot, I don't. In fact, I just used a segment from a college application essay (surprisingly came in handy).

I am really big into film production and photography. I have my own production company called Alto Visuals where we do content ranging from business promo videos, real estate, concerts, and content for online brands. Feel free to check out our website www.altovisuals.com .

Introduction Compilation.jpg

Having a mother from Brazil and a father from Greece I have a kaleidoscopic view of the world. I have spent significant time in other countries, and have been exposed to many cultures, traditions, and points of view. I grew up hearing two to four languages spoken in the same conversation, and stories from people of all ages and walks of life. Now I am looking to create and share my own stories and hopefully some of you will join me on my journey.

Any upvotes will be much appreciated (I am still new but my buddy @maxy-hopkins has informed me they are important).

When I first heard about Steemit from my cheeky mate @maxy-hopkins it seemed to good to be true. He told me about his trip to Mexico and how he was introduced to the community by @lizanomadsoul and @luzcypher . When I got the run down I remember thinking how is it possible to share stories, network in such a tight knit community, and if you are lucky make some money...
I guess it is my turn to find out. I cannot wait to see who I meet through Steemit and where it takes us all :)

Sort:  

you look like a fun guy
warmly welcome to steemit
you will make a lot of new friends
pls have my upvote :-)

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

You joined the community mate, welcome!

Awwww bby. I am so pumped. Could not have done it without your help!

Welcome to Steem @loucastsilas I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @loucastsilas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

it will be nice to follow your blog

welcome

Thank you for the support :)

Welcome to the community! Nice to have people like you who have similar interests and views on life :)

Thanks for the comment! I just checked out your first post and I am excited to see the pictures you will produce!

I followed you so I can learn from you!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Awesome! Thanks so much. I will def check it out homie!

Welcome to steemit fellow artist! You will love it here! Upvoted and followed hope you follow me as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66