Bring art to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit
You all must be wondering what the hell loswap means. I mean it sounds like some made up name gotten from reading too much comics or surfing the web one time too many.
As a kid I've always loved art, poetry and creative writing. Growing up, I have naturally been drawn to these things and I have developed quite the talent for all of 'em that's excluding the art part cause am a terrible artist.
But I have an unparalleled appreciation for beautiful art. I also love traveling IE @kpine

         <h1> Discovering steemit</h1> 

OK, my discovery of steemit is actually a funny story. That I'll love to tell but I'll save it for some other time so do well to follow me if you're curious to know.... 😂

          <h1>what I love about steemit</h1>

The fact that I get to connect with like-minded individuals like myself and get to promote art and creative writing is awesome... I've seen people like @adsactly do their thing and honestly am inspired by them especially @adsactly PS I love your blog FYI... AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN. Wish to make a name like yours someday.

            <h1>the loswap gimmick </h1>

Ok loswap basically is an acronym which stands for League of steemit's writers and poets. This blog is aimed at promoting creativity on steemit especially when it involves art.

                     <h1> image!!!!! </h1>

Word out there is that I got to put up a picture... Well here it goes
IMG_20180210_233238_201.jpg

Not the prettiest picture but I love it
So guys I wish to have a nice steeming experience. Hope that's not too much to ask for 😂 😂 😂

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @loswap, I used to read comics when I was a little together with my other siblings but never encountered this word loswap. lol

I also love comics
I hope I can count on your support as I blog on steemit
Thanks for the upvote @purepinay

Hi @loswap ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Sure thing am following you right away @legsnheels please help me resteem

Welcome to steemit @loswap hope you enjoy your steeming

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thank you very much

I like where you seem to be going with this! Good luck with it and I will follow if you keep using the tag ;)

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank You very much for the support am following you

You are welcome and thank you too! Keep up the good work :)

How do I become a member of the newbies resteem initiative

Are you on discord?
If you are please send me your link so we can chat up

Sounds like a promising initiative! Wishing you and LOSWAP success!

Thank you very much

You are welcome

Thank you

Congratulations @loswap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49