You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring art to steemit

I like where you seem to be going with this! Good luck with it and I will follow if you keep using the tag ;)

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Thank You very much for the support am following you

You are welcome and thank you too! Keep up the good work :)

How do I become a member of the newbies resteem initiative

Are you on discord?
If you are please send me your link so we can chat up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50