I stand before you I am new in this beautiful community I HOPE YOU GIVE ME A WELCOME QUALITY

MY FIRST POST HOPE YOU LIKEDQmcyFpvYLCzCDfRcUwkitWqZF98Z7FCYoTktQYx2rVtPtW.jpg

I AM VENEZUELAN I HAVE 42 YEARS OF FRIEND PRESENT STEEMIT AND I LIKE THE IDEA OF HAVING A PROFILE WHERE I CAN EARN MONEY, LEARN AND SHARE MY KNOWLEDGE WITH THE COMMUNITY, DUE TO THE LACK OF WORK OF MY COUNTRY I DO NOT HAVE MANY INCOME I HAVE 3 CHILDREN THAT I BELIEVE FORWARD WITH A LOT OF DEDICATION EFFORT, BUT ABOUT ALL THINGS WITH A LOT OF RESPECT FOR MY COUNTRY THROUGH THE WORST ECONOMIC AND HUMANITARIAN CRISIS AT THE LATIN AMERICAN LEVEL BECAUSE OUR MAIN GOVERNMENT DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO MANAGE A COUNTRY WITH MANY RICHES IT IS AMAZING WITH MY AGE I DO NOT GET WORK WHY I WANT TO BE GREATER IF I DO NOT WORK I DO NOT LIKE, THAT'S WHY I AM KNOWN IN THIS COMMUNITY I HOPE IT GIVES ME A WELCOME QUALITY
because nobody is a secret that the economy of Venezuela is in the subsoil, the poverty rate increases daily by 10%, IT IS MISTAKE TO LOOK AT CHILDREN 10, 8, 6 years walking down the street eating garbage, I TAKE TWO WEEKS SHARING MY BREAKFAST WITH THREE CHILDREN OF VERY SCARCE RESOURCES THAT MEET TO LOOK FOR FOOD IN THE GARBAGE BOTTLE WHERE I LIVE, today I wake up wanting a better and more beautiful world, where we can be free and enjoy our youth, in a country where I can give back children to those three children who only spend their work every day and die of hunger, just as there are thousands of people walking around the streets, in establishments asking, my goal is to form a social assistance group, to give them those children of the streets a nice Christmas in exchange for smiles, I'm giving my part to change the world, help me create community to give support to these children, disabled people and people begging in the streets of Venezuela, I said I knew that I could be what I wanted and I promised or become the savior of these children, I will work on this, I hope you like my content and remember, VOTE IS FREE, help me to change the tragic reality of these innocent children. ..

A GOOD LIFE FOR ALL AND GOD BLESS BROTHERS

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @lopez-erik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome, Erik! Great to have you here :) Best of luck and God bless you too! Followed ;)

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: The Truth About Affiliate Marketing

The problem of Venezuela are rooted from the past leaderships of your country where they failed to wisely manage your rich resources.

Hopefully, Steemians with high reputation will see you and your future posts so that in anyway or another extend their helping hand to you. Because money here is not easy and to rely in this platform with a low reputation is very hard. Praying that your president Maduro, should resign, and let new leader arrise to bring back the glory of venezuela.

Welcome.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and if you need any help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Congratulations @lopez-erik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lopez-erik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71