"STEEMing up" for blogging dummy like me

PhotoGrid_1517209565961.jpgEarlier I heard Bitcoin? Later crypto ..hmm which sounds creepy. Then.. .steemit ..what? In this part of the world the word may sound vulgar ! Anyway barely a month after putting in some hard earned investment in crypto coins... @wilsonkoh invited me and my wife into steemit to err..earn some FREE LAZY MONEY(as Wilson said it). Being all the while advocator of passive income (yes..I am into multilevel), the idea to earn by sharing stories soon rhymes with steemit.
Hi STEEMIANS!
I am Charles, a father of 3 children from Kota Kinabalu, NORTH BORNEO Sabah. We love to dream, eat, travel, look for bargains, be healthy and share joy. For all great things internet has brought in recent years (I am dreaming again here.. 😍) I cannot help seeing steemit making a difference for a person like me dreaming of global opportunity brought right into the very room I am sitting. Being a dummy in blog/social media I hope to get and share encouragement and guidance from everyone here!

Sort:  

Hi, great to have you on board. Welcome to Steemit. It's true. I'm also quite excited when I heard about Steemit which means my work cloth would be my usual, comfy pyjamas. XD

Tq @n4zriofficial for welcoming me! You nicely put it too. Imagine long breakfast in pyjamas while at steemit.

Welcome @looklookseesee to Steemit @teammalaysia. Since when I said Free Lazy Money? hahahaha...

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Tq @lopezdacruz😀! Definitely seeing what you achieved so far encourages me to go further! I pray for your success as well! (Selamat Siang Bapa Lutfi! Ku doakan kita sama berjaya ya!) Wow in mere 1 day I have a friend from neighbouring Indonesia!

Welcome onboard to steemit angkol @looklookseesee xoxo

welcome onboard bro

Congratulations @looklookseesee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @looklookseesee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @looklookseesee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @looklookseesee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48