Sort:  

Thats not true. I started with nothing, It takes time. I don't have any personal money to invest into the site, Thats why you want to power up what you have.

How much Steem Power have you bought. Because you have 16 thousand.
Some people get lucky but 99.99% don't. I, myself got lucky yesterday. Only once. Earned 200 SD on my post.
All it does, it just gives you an illusion of "Steem Dream" just like American Dream.
Ilusion that you can get somewhere from zero- if you have no money, it is all about being lucky and good place at right time! That's it.
Once you get hit with massive SD voting on your post or get liked by whale patron, you are set up. Then everyone will keep jumping on your posts and whale patron will keep funding your posts

Exactly, that's why I believe it will fail, even though I really liked it

I like this site too. Only wish it was better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69