Sort:  

Hello, @Lnana, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks rightuppercorner

Welcome! I loved those pictures! Waiting for the next ones. Cheers!

thank you

Lnana great introduction. Beautiful photographs thanks for sharing. Ask for help if you need it. Don't give up. Have fun. It's an experiment. Make sure you keep your account secure and I wish you luck. I am following you :-)

Hi, nice pictures ! Welcome!

This post has received a -50.00 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Nice! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I wanted to make this post. This deserves an upvote and keep up the good work!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56