My Introductory post:*💥Explosion sounds of michael bay💥* ljezzl? Who are you? , what do you bring?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Community!

who is jezz.png





-My name is Jesus Figuera, born and residency Venezuela, Ex-student of Programming, 22 years, amateur cartoonist and ljezzl is the nickname I chose. I think this is the most basic thing you have to know about me





what like.png

-I am one of the people who can like everything, many things entertain me, I am easily distracted, I have preferences for, reviews, unboxings, animation, tv, videogames, programming, art, fast food, slow food among many things more!.





conc.png




-Here there is not much to tell, I just suggest YouTube a video explaining the platform and I loved from the first second



conte.png

-From an early age I always wanted to make animations and video games but I did not start educating myself about it until I was 19, I thought, who the hell is going to want to see what I do? , I realized that over the last few years if I have met people who are interested in what I do, and that I am looking for in steemit to find those people very far from my position who are interested in my art! . I plan to upload mainly comics and maybe one or another animation or video game (or process of it), I'm also excited about the world of cryptocurrencies (if it were not so I think it would not be here) so maybe a post from some airdrop from me this other :)


tell me.png

-Comics, will be only short strips with themes of comedies or occurrences of my day to day, animation maybe one or another gif or parody, (yes, I LOVE animated skits and absurd humor!) and in terms of video games will be my projects I have been creating a game in recent years in game maker, but this is possibly a theme for another day;)

an image of my current projects ( parody is now complete)

portada cachigames.png

And to finish a picture of me and my others networks (the content published in them is in Spanish)

100_3066.JPG

Facebook
Twitter
until next time!

Sort:  

Hey Jesus

Hi @ljezzl. It's nice to see you here!

Hi @ljezzl welcome to steemit, I hope u have an amazing experience!!

Loading...


Welcome to Steem @ljezzl.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello! @ljezzl Welcome to the platform, I hope you have success in your blog and you can grow, you have my support to grow and come up more and more together, Count on me! regards .

Total thanks :) , gracias totales

Welcome to Steem, @ljezzl!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3223 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Congratulations @ljezzl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ljezzl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ljezzl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63