Hello Steemit! My adventure begins now...

29831589_1497238250384685_1810127196_o.jpg

Regards! Friends of Steemit.

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to appear. My name is Luis Jimenez I have 19 years of age, am from VENEZUELA, country full of emotions is charming I am lucky for living there.

Nowadays student Universitario of Computer science and Engineer in Systems, lover to the technology and everything with his relation. My future project of life to be an owner of a company desarrolladora of operating systems (Software). I consider myself to be an enterprising person always with good ideas and if you propose a business me or project we it make real. " Everything is possible in your life do not forget it ".

I knew Steemit by means of Internet, simply it was walking as onlooker that day, and thanks to it I am lucky of being a part of this great platform, want to learn and to understand completely everything on Steemit and certainly of each of that they use in Steemit. I glide to do Steemit my place of work, where you were managing to know to me completely, you will have of my wonderful ideas always positive you would like to know and to exchange knowledge, that seems to you? Think it...

I am thrilled, it begins the adventure.

Thank you!! For reading my publication God blesses them.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Hey @lj27175611. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!


Welcome to Steem @lj27175611.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @lj27175611, Welcome to Steemit. I will keep an eye out for your work. Feel free to follow my work if you wish to learn about new technology and if you are interested in how the new era of blockchain all works, Steemit works on the Steem blokchain. If your interested check out my article on how Steemit works. Welcome again.

thank you, my friend, I am, I am interested in your work. @cryptoguru1

Thnak you, please staye tuned for more

Loading...

Hi @Ij27175611

Welcome to Steemit
I hope your happy in here

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear thanks, great support. @santiintan

Welcome to Steemit luis,

I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Youre a steemian now.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Soy afortunado. Lo tomare en cuenta amigo Steemit. @sunnysmile

Welcome to Steem, @lj27175611!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3290 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Gosh that’s one weird user name you chose for yourself anyways welcome to steemit man glad to have you join us

Hope you have a great time on the site! All the best and keep steeming

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, a little crazy and place my user. Thanks for the welcome my friend. @chekohler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56