Real changes in real people!

D25804A3-02EB-47CE-AC63-A76F7728081E.jpeg

I want to introduce yourself on my self story.
I was really concerned about what will be the changes that my body will suffer after a pregnancy, not only the normal and nature changes.. In fact I gained 20 kilos on the ninth month; I couldn’t control my eat habits, I enjoyed at first, but passing the months I couldn’t believe how big I was.

“100 kilos” the doctor said to me at my last check before giving birth, thanks god all my process was fine in spite of being so sedentary at my pregnancy. After the first 6 months I decided to do something about it, of course my weight was 80 kilos again but not only I wanted to weight 65 kilos also I wanted to be in shape, see on myself some curves and thight skin.

I started with some cardio and excersises at home, like squats, crunches, lunges, something easy for begginers I mean, step by step I increased the time on cardio and I included some weight to my excersises, it was really helpful that I did all step by step, that kept my mind focus and no much tired... I did more when my body needed more, not after and no before.

It has passed 1 year since I decided to make a change and I really really happy with all I have achieved, there’s a long road still but I stay motivated, I never loses my objectives and most important I know all I wanted I can get it.
So do you! Go for it!

266BE938-3A92-4E28-9A9A-51AD8EC2DC5C.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @limbba, @limbba.

Wow! Congratualtions on your fitness journey so far. I just had my first child this Feburary. So I can relate to you. I gained almost 40 pounds during my pregnancy and I am excited to start losing the weight. I will definitely be following your journey, I hope you can check my page out! @wildthingyoga

Wow that is amazing! Hard work will give you results everytime! Keep being the change you wish to see in the world and inspiring the world in the process! So beautiful and full of life! Amazing post! Welcome! Some things I've noticed people don't mention too often that could have helped me early on in my Steemit adventures are:

https://Steemworld.org/@lizzie.aga
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

https://steemit.com/decentmemes/@dynamicgreentk/decentmemes-1520833392629

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

I have been having fun using https://www.decentmemes.com to create memes for the steemit blockchain. It's a smaller version of the bigger guys meme site. I have received a lot of organic upvotes large and small from this site. I invite you to try and make some memes! It connects via steemconnect to your steemit account. You make your memes there and then it posts to your page

Any questions or comments or just want to chat about steemit? Join us at
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

steemit.com.jpg

Omg, there’s like too much information :( Im new on this and I get confused easily

Congratulations on evolution.


Welcome to Steemit @lizzie.aga!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the era of freedom

Are you serious? It is like transformers :)) Congrats on you to have that much determination. You look very beautiful!

Thankssss 😊

Amazing! You are the proof that when there is a will, there is a way :) Welcome and have fun here!

Youre so sweet thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65