Ordinary Girl’s Colorful Life

Hello everyone, I am a primary school teacher in Suzhou, China. I love kids, not only because they are lovely but also because they are so genuine. They love smiling so I feel happy around them.
If you want to live a happy life, you need to be healthy, so I do a lot of sports in my free time, such as going hiking, climbing and so on. It is good to feel nature scenery.
friends.jpg
Enjoying yummy food is also an important part in my life. I have many friends who are good at cooking. It’s really a wonderful experience to share things with friends and not just food!
yummy food.jpg
I also love flowers and green plants, I love the feeling surrounded by them. When I feel tired, I just take a look at them, which will make me feel energetic again. As you can see, I like taking photos as well. Life is a gift, it’s worth recording.
beautiful flowers.jpg
I love to experience new things. That is why I am here. Thank you @irisz for introducing me to Steemit! It is really an excellent platform. People from different places share interesting, important, and new information here. I feel like it is a good idea for me to open myself to the world through Steemit and learn a lot from it. I hope you’ll enjoy what I’m sharing and I’ll try my best to add value to the platform and the community.
I hope we can be good friends here!
大家好,我是来自苏州的一名小学老师。我喜欢孩子们的纯真可爱。孩子们的笑脸阳光灿烂,与他们相处的日子总是很开心。享受美食也是我生命中重要的一个部分,我有很多厨艺了得的好朋友,与朋友们在一起分享美食,谈天说地,无比惬意。
生命不止,运动不息。拥有健康的体魄才能更好地享受人生,闲暇时间我会参加一些户外活动,徒步、爬山等亲近自然、放松心情的活动我都很热衷。
我喜欢花花草草,喜欢置身植物之中的感觉。它们能带走倦意,让我重新精力充沛。我也很爱拍照,生活中处处是精彩,值得我们记录回味。
活到老学到老,我喜欢接受新事物,这也是我踏入steemit的原因,谢谢我的好朋友irisz带我入门。这真的是一个很棒的平台,世界各地的人们在此分享信息、交流学习、融入世界。我也会尽我所能不断学习、丰富平台。
很高兴认识你!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisa-wang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!


Welcome to Steemit @lisa-wang!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

What a lovely cat! But why it seems sad?

哇 老师好 ヽ(^0^)ノ

你好,这位同学很有礼貌呢😊

加油,坚持,你会发现steemit很好。

谢谢,会好好学习的。

We are excited to see you join us here, @lisa-wang!

Thanks,glad to know you here.

hey welcome to steemit ! )) If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor ! :))

Sure,I'm willing to join.

Cool. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello Joey, I'm glad you like it.Your support gave me the impetus to move forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33