Introduceyourself :What i'm all aboutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,my name is Lionel Alonso and i'm a doctor.I live and work in USA and i'm the owner of The right paths community.
This is a non profit making organisation and our main goal is to help patients with terminal illnesses by giving them a choice of a peaceful exit worldwide.
we achieve this by supplying them with Nembutal Pentobarbital solution.
This method is painless and fast acting
I think this people have the right to a death with dignity rather than leaving a life of pain where they don't get to enjoy anything.
For more info checkout our website https://www.therightpaths.com
email: [email protected]
whatsapp: +1 518 992 4281100ml oral solution.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @lionelalonso Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks,i just followed you,please return favor

thanks and please follow me as well as upvote my post @lionelalonso
i will return the favor

Good to know a doctor is in the room. :-)
Welcome to Lionel. Have fun on steemit.

Thanks mate.I'm a newbie here so hope you guys are going to help me understand the network

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
Please feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK to get instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes from all over the world.

please follow me too. just started following you

I have just followed you. Btw, I am your first follower, so I deserve a special treat from you 😄

you will be special in my heart.i will make sure we work together

Ooooooo.... Happy to hear this. Looking forward to a positive working r/ship.
All the best!

Hello there @lionelalonso and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Dr. Welcome to Steemit. I am following your blog. Let the Games Begin.

Welcome to Steemit @lionelalonso :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome doc hope you will find this platform interesting.Enjoy

@follow

Congratulations @lionelalonso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35