Why do we join steemit ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I found I love more and more to study English through steemit platform these days .And it's really fun!As you know, I only knew few words for I have,not studying English for long time!what,s more, I almost forgot basic grammar!but I found it is a good platform to study English. the old saying:interesting is the best teacher!

As we know that English is one of the few languages in the world, and with the development of the times, English has gradually become the world trend of the language, masterring a foreign language will make you a more world, understand the world, to learn and know more things, it is an exciting thing!
It is said that by 2050, a person will be eliminated by the community if he dose not understand English , perhaps at that time, we have not been exist. But the fact is that: English is essential to our life.
And the platform of steemit ,not only let you know the world, but also you can get money through the post, it will bring up the virtual world currency in contact with the real world, and this is a really exciting invention!what a wonderful world!we live in this era is really so happy!I am very grateful to the founder of steemit! And all the people working on this platform!
We used to learn English, always entangled in pure words or grammar, but now I need,t think of it, say what I like, No,t to be afraid of making mistakes, mistakes is the best teacher, by mistake, you will know a lot of things ,and have a better understanding of the whole story.

In my opinion ,it is important to have a sense of language in learning a language . we know that language is only a tool, as long as you understand, and the other person who listen to you understand, just ok. No one would laugh at you.
Every day when I turn on my phone, or my computer, to see another colorful world, I will have a sense of happiness: life is beautiful!There are errors, welcome to correct it。
Finally, I wish everyone good luck! Thanks!
这几天,通过上steemit,我发现我已经喜欢上学英语了,而且它真的很有趣儿。因为多年的不学习,我只是认识少量的单词,而且连基本的语法都忘了,但是通过steemit 我发现它真是一个良好的学习英语平台。有道是:兴趣是最好的老师。
我们知道,英语是当今世界几大语种之一,而且随着时代的发展,英语有逐渐成为世界交流的语言的趋势,掌握一门外语,而且多一门语言会使你又多了一个世界,了解世界,学习和知道更多的东西,这是一个让人兴奋的事情。据说,到2050年,不会英语,将会被社会淘汰,也许到那个时候,我们已经不复存在了。但一个 事实就是:英语是我们生活中必不可少的。
steemit 平台,不但让你了解世界,而且通过发贴子,还能使你获得价值,它会把虚拟世界里的货币与现实世界联系起来,这真的是一个 令人振奋的发明,世界真美好,我们生活在这个时代真是太幸福了,感激 steemit 创始人!及所有在这个平台工作的人员!
我们以前学习英语,总是纠结于单词或者纯粹的语法,而现在我可以不用去考虑它,想怎么说就怎么说,不要怕犯错误,错误也是人最好的老师,通过错误,你就会知道很多为什么,能更深入的了解其中的原委。学习语言重要的是要有种语感。融入其中,要知道语言就是一中工具,只要你说明白了,人家明白了,就好。没有谁会去嘲笑你,你说的语法错了。
每天当我打开手机,或者电脑,看到另外一个丰富多彩的世界,我会有一种幸福感:活着真美好!里面有错误,欢迎大家指正,最后祝每一个人都好运!谢谢 !

Sort:  


I upvoted Your Post. Now I'm Posting. Thank You.


@ everyone on the blockchain


If you can't support others on the chain, then I can't, and won't stop spamming. Sorry to all. I have a voice, too.


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/permanent-compilation-common-knowledge-base-worksheet-it-stays-because-i-said-so-iloveupvotes


https://steemit.com/blog/@klye/a-public-apology-to-iloveupvotes-skeptic-livehonest-livemoral-topikzmonster#@thedeplorable1/re-dwinblood-re-thedeplorable1-re-klye-a-public-apology-to-iloveupvotes-skeptic-livehonest-livemoral-topikzmonster-20170213t192644994z


I'm getting Attacked While Your Debating On What? That Maybe Your Better Than Me? ...


Tag: @anygoodpeopleleft?...fml


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66