self introduction

Hello steemit friends all over the world, introduce my name Linda Safitri I live in seputaran Aceh Utara that is in Bayu Village. My work as a model, and I'm also a student at the university malikusaleh Lhokseumawe. I know the steemit of one of my friends is @nurlis031293, he invites me to play steemit and teach me how to play steemit. For that I beg the full support of steemit friends around the world thank.


image


image


image


@lindasafitri

Sort:  

Hello!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hi! Thanks for introduction and welcome to Steemit. An exciting and interesting place for sharing and learning. I'm quite new myself but I got a good tip to check out SteemFollower which is a group of Steemians who help each other to get more out of their upvotes and followers. Here's a tutorial to explain a bit more about it and how to get started.
I hope you enjoy your time with Steemit. I will follow you to see what you might be posting and I gave your introduction an upvote.
Cheers

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

DAIL CRYPTO DOSE:- Is EOS a scam are the conspiracy theories true? , EOS coin Explained.

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

I think you are the kind of model the world need, not those bad model with sense of nudity. Keep up your sanity and dignity, God bless u

Wonderful photography you are working good @ lindasafitri i have upvoted you post
thanks for shariing
i am following you if possible follow me back

WELCOME.gif
I like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72